Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to engage customers, automate customer service, and boost conversion rates. Its user-friendly interface and customizable features are accessible to merchants without coding skills. Pre-built templates and valuable analytics are also praised. The app is generally efficient and enhances store interactivity. While the support team is mostly responsive, a few issues have been reported. Merchants view this app as a time-saver with a comprehensive feature set and potential for future growth.

November 10, 2017

Awesome Bot! Would recommend it in a heartbeat. Customer service is lighting fast. Thanks for the help Max

www.thewildelves.com

The Wild Elves
United States
8 months using the app
May 24, 2019

This is the best free automated bot i have ever found. The integration of order with bot is the best part.

Gizfy.com
India
7 months using the app
May 17, 2018

The best chatbot for Shopify! I love all the features!

Totalpaw
United States
7 months using the app
May 22, 2018

It works and engages more customers than any other way I tried before. Thanks Gobot

Gentle Royalty
Germany
6 months using the app
Edited October 5, 2019

WAAAAOW!!! After days of searching and testing frustrated apps I finally found what I was looking for! I must say with full seriousness that my expectations were more than exceeded! This app is amazing! I did not even install the bot for 5 hours and it works so perfectly and was almost ready to use pre-installed. You really don't have to code or implement anything for hours. The bot is installed and can actually let it work that way. I don't usually write reviews, or if I do, it's only after weeks of hard work, but this killer app will change everything and save me a lot of work. Take a look at it and form your own opinion! www.rave-on.shop Thank you for this extremely valuable tool! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! 5 x5 Stars!

Rave-On!
Germany
6 months using the app
April 2, 2018

In one word - this app is GENIUS! If you are looking for a smart chatbot with an excellent user experience and all-in features, look no further. The set-up was extremely easy, super fast and has great short tutorials to guide you through. When I needed help with something, Max was so amazing and answered very quickly with great support! :) This is probably my favorite app on shopify by far. I wish there were more than 5 stars to give! ;) THANK YOU SO MUCH for this tremendous app!

La Duett
Germany
5 months using the app
Edited November 11, 2019

This app is free. There is no live chat help but they have a bot to help you search their help doc, however, it would be great if they actually have live help, but then again, this is free right now

nimblygoods
United States
4 months using the app
Edited August 24, 2017

Recently installed Gobot on our site and really liking it so far. It is a great alternative to the traditional pop-ups that take up the whole screen and force your customers to look at it. Have received a few email sign-ups already. Would highly recommend you give it a try!

Rare Breed Apparel
United States
4 months using the app
Edited June 26, 2019

It took a while till support replied to me but they were super friendly and helpful :) !

Nyu Retro
Germany
4 months using the app
May 4, 2018

This app is a big plus. A renovative idea to plug into the store. A further step ahead is the world we build tommorrow.

thanks.tulips.com.hk

Thanksnet
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app