Reviews (1,564)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and exceptional support. It simplifies syncing Shopify store products with Google Merchant, improving product visibility and sales. It's praised for managing large SKUs, resolving disapproved product issues, and automating synchronization. The support team is known for their quick responses and detailed guidance. The app is also recognized for its positive impact on inventory management, particularly in resolving errors and unsynchronized products.

September 22, 2020

Excellent App, really simple to use and TOP Support by live chat, very reactive ! Thanks Guys you rock

Teckelshop
France
About 2 hours using the app
July 29, 2022

Contact and customer service ultra responsive, response in less than 5 minutes by a kind and competent person. I recommend

Ma Lampe de Chevet
France
About 2 hours using the app
April 4, 2022

Tres simple à mettre en place et le support est tres réactif. mon listing a été soumis à Google plus qu'à attendre pour voir ce que ça donne

KDP Fastoche 3.0 | Intérieurs No Content et Low Content
Ireland
About 2 hours using the app
January 18, 2023

La aplicación es fácil de usar y el servicio al cliente es increíble y personalizado.
Recomiendo esta aplicación 100%

ROMANA
Mexico
About 2 hours using the app
September 7, 2020

This app makes everything so much easier for me, without them I don't know how long it would have taken me to sell on Google, I would like to thank Dixy for all the support during installation and for the amability.

Obsidiana Housing
Mexico
About 2 hours using the app
August 25, 2022

Really helpful and patient support who spent over an hour on the live chat with me helping me to get everything correctly set up and resolve the issues in my Google Merchant Centre so that I could get the most from the app.

kenroltd
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
March 6, 2019

So far so good. It communicates all my info with Google and Shopify almost instantly. As far as the response from the team, they respond quickly and keep me updated on any issues. I do have one issue with the app that they are currently working on. I will update this review after the team gets my issue fixed but so far so good, I'm very happy thus far.

BrickandMirrorBeauty.com
United States
2 days using the app
November 26, 2020

*****Support has been amazing and helped me set up my feed after weeks of dealing with random errors

Profil
Israel
About 2 hours using the app
December 16, 2022

Amazing support to expedite the process! Very seamless! I highly recommend this to anyone who is serious about eCommerce success.

Wild Tide Seafood
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Edited March 17, 2023

Super fast and friendly assistance on the chat, thanks! Easy and user friendly setup and interface .

That Couch Place
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app