Reputon for Google Reviews

Reputon for Google Reviews

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
374 reviews
374 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
374 reviews
February 7, 2023

Sembra una buona app ma ho bisogno di assistenza per adattarla alle mie esigenze.
Spero di ricevere il supporto tecnico necessario, aggiornerò la mia recensione.

CEAR ceramiche
Italy
Reputon replied February 7, 2023

Ciao,

Grazie per la recensione! Apprezziamo il tuo feedback.

Per favore, invia un'e-mail a info@reputon.com se hai bisogno di aiuto.

Reputon Team

February 4, 2023

Works great, looks great, I am VERY satisfied. I sent an email to the developer because I couldn't get the app to display all of our reviews initially, and they were very responsive and got my issue resolved immediately.

The Mighty Quinn Brass and Winds
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Reputon replied February 5, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

Reputon Team

February 3, 2023

¡Demasiado amigable! Fácil de usar, conectar y configurar. Me encantó desde el inicio, realmente la recomiendo.

IndexStore.cl - Expertos en Repuestos y Servicio Técnico.
Chile
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
Reputon replied February 5, 2023

Hola,

¡Gracias por la reseña! Agradecemos sus comentarios.

Por favor, envíe un correo electrónico a info@reputon.com si necesita ayuda.

Equipo de reputación

February 2, 2023

Het is heel makkelijk te installeren, zo gepiept! En ziet er ook wel prima uit.
Een aanrader als je (nog) geen andere manier gebruikt om reviews te verzamelen gebruikt.

WhatTheF
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Reputon replied February 2, 2023

Hallo,

Bedankt voor de beoordeling! Wij waarderen uw feedback.

Stuur een e-mail naar info@reputon.com als u hulp nodig heeft.

Reputatie team

February 2, 2023

Started using this app 2 weeks from now, easy to install, convenient to use, and manage manually, and now can show company google reviews on the main page of a website and products and collection pages, so far so good Thank YOu!!!

Thenetjeweler
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
Reputon replied February 2, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

Reputon Team

February 2, 2023

amazing!

rxpect
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
Reputon replied February 2, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

Reputon Team

January 31, 2023

Google Reviews by Reputon has elevated the look and ethos of our Company Website. Super easy to use and integrate!

Nextech Energy Systems
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Reputon replied January 31, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

Reputon Team

January 31, 2023

Super einfach zum installieren und anpassen mit css, kann die app empfhelen tut was sie soll und macht was her mit google rating.

Black Label Coffee
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
Reputon replied January 31, 2023

Hallo,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung! Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.

Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@reputon.com, um Ihnen bei der Anpassung zu helfen.

Reputon Team

January 27, 2023

Is okay. We've installed it, it has been a bit glitchy. Sometimes it shows, sometimes it does now. Can't really complain.

Desert Barbell
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 2 days
Reputon replied January 29, 2023

Dear Customer,

Can you provide more details regarding your issue to check it out? Or send us an email to info@reputon.com

Thank you.

Reputon Team

January 27, 2023

SEEMS GREAT SO FAR JUST ADDED TO OUR SITE. SEEMS VERY EASY TO USE. LETS SEE HOW IT GOES AND I WILL UPDATE THE REVIEW IN A FEW DAYS

Freddie's CakeShop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Reputon replied January 27, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com to help you with customization.

Reputon Team