Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 291 reviews

TEAMM8

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 minutes

I use this app to help me show my google reviews on my website so I can engage more customers and it works perfectly. Thanks

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

No Berly

Location France
Time spent using app 17 minutes

PARFAIT JE RECOMMANDE , pratique , rapide , serieux, qui aide les clients je recommande a 100% , foncez

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Cher client,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire la critique.

Faites-nous savoir si vous avez besoin d'aide en nous contactant à info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

peppstore22

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 9 minutes

TOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

September 11, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

Adnoor Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

I used this app and its annoying. I cant add widget properly and app contionusly asking to review. I clicked some where else an annoying popup appears to give us review.

Developer reply

September 11, 2022

Dear Customer,

We are sorry for any inconvenience with our app.

We have checked your account. No reviews are displayed because you don't have reviews on Google Maps.

The review pop-up settings will be updated based on your feedback.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

Orleans Shoe Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

easy to use and it works great
its a must if you a lookingto gain customers trust with reviews also price is good

Developer reply

September 11, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

Triple R Services

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 8 months

This app is amazing. Very accurate and customers love leaving their reviews. Has helped my business grow from strength to strength

Developer reply

September 11, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputation Team

Mi Victoria

Location Argentina
Time spent using app About 2 hours

muchas gracias.
esta app me sirivio para darle credibilidad a mi pagina. muchas gracias.
esta app me sirivio para darle credibilidad a mi pagina.

Developer reply

September 5, 2022

Hola,

Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios. ¡Lo apreciamos!

Reputon Team

Muebleria Paty

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 year

Tenemos buenos reviews en Google así que es muy bueno siempre mostrar los últimos que han llegado en nuestro caso en la pantalla general

Developer reply

September 4, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

paintlab.ie

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 1 month

not sure why do people need this app? it does not work, badges are annoying, not collecting any reviews, no automated emails or something special. waste of money.

Developer reply

August 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the feedback.

Please, note, the app is designed to display reviews only. The listing does not mention that the app can send a review request.

Regards,
Reputon Team

H2US | Health to US

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

I just tried for the first time setting up Reputon to my Shopify site, and I was really impressed with the intuitiveness and speed by which I was able to connect it. Thanks

Developer reply

August 28, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team