Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 153 reviews

Hayagi

Initially, reviews were not getting changed, contacted support & got rectified. Happy to see our Google reviews on homepage. Time to encash 4.8* rating..

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business to grow!

Reputon Team

www.becausesleepmatters.co.uk

This is an awesome app. I have used this app with two shopify stores and its working fine with my requirements.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* reviews! We are happy to know our app helps your business!

Reputon Team

Squirrl

This app is really easy to set up. Just tick a couple of boxes, then click and it's done. Great job, thanks!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* rating. We are happy to know it was easy for you to use our app.

Reputon Team

MiddyCity

i wish it was free, it seems simple if you would know coding and i feel like people are taking advantage of the fact i dont know code

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Dear Sir/Madar,

We are sorry to know you were not satisfied by our app.

Please, note, we put a lot of effort and time to design our apps to help businesses to grow.

Reputon Team

Khari Clothing

I love this app. It helped my online store a lot. I would recommend anyone who an online e-commerce business to download this app.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review. We are happy to know our app helps to grow your business!

Reputon Team

Rightclick Computer Repair / Rightclick Gaming

Brilliant app for you shopify website to bring your google reviews to your website for the finishing touch. Better than expected

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business to grow!

Reputon Team

JP Holistic Nutrition

Installation and set up were extremely simple. We look forward to seeing how it looks as people add their testimonials.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the high rating! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Tonsil Tech

Seems like a great product so far! Helpful features at very reasonable prices and potentially free for low volume users.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! We are happy to know you like our app!

Reputon Team

Paul’s Liquor

Absolutely fantastic application and the support team is also super responsive and helpful! Would not hesitate for a second to recommend this.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! It was a pleasure to help you with your issues!

Reputon team

SATIN-MINKS

So far so good. I can not speak enough about this app .. it really does the job. I will be revisiting

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We try to do our best to improve the rate to 5*!

Reputon Team