Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Built for Shopify

Reviews (825)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for displaying Google Reviews on their websites, enhancing their online reputation and customer trust. Key features include AI Summary Cards, review filtering, and customizable widgets like Carousel and Compact Slider. The app is praised for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and smooth integration with Shopify. Merchants also appreciate the ability to respond directly to reviews and the exceptional customer support that assists promptly. The app is reliable, handling large volumes of reviews efficiently without any reported bugs or slowdowns.

Edited April 5, 2024

Big help

Canine Mine
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 21, 2024

Very good

Love White Bridal
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
May 31, 2024

They require admin level access to your Google Business Manager / Merchant Center account. They do not need the ability to delete your business or take ownership of it. Pass.

Fix your permissions requirements, and I will consider installing the app.

John Bell & Croyden
United Kingdom
4 minutes using the app
Reputon replied June 1, 2024

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, Google does not provide a way to request permissions differently; this is a limitation on Google's side. You can still use the app without Google authorization if you prefer.

We understand your concern and would gladly request a smaller scope of permissions if Google allowed it. However, with Google, there is no separation; it's either all (edit, create, delete) or nothing.

March 31, 2024

Pretty good. I'd like to see more options regarding placement of floating badges.

HydroHQ
Australia
1 day using the app
July 6, 2024

Super dsqqsdf

Moha Store
Algeria
4 days using the app
April 10, 2024

Excellent app!

ARMOR DITCH
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 11, 2024

ottima

Beatrice Lencioni
Italy
About 1 year using the app
February 18, 2024

I'm only new to this app, but so far everything seems great. Customer Service has been awesome. Thank you.

The Violet Wick
Australia
10 days using the app
Reputon replied February 21, 2024

We're thrilled to have you on board! If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue to explore the app, don't hesitate to reach out. Our customer service team is here to help! Thank you for your kind words!

March 21, 2024

VERY FAST AND DEPENDABLE FEATURES.
I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANY CURRENT OR INSPIRING E=COMMERCE ENTREPRENEUR.

By Grand Design 369
United States
2 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Working perfect

Daily Bitess
United Kingdom
8 days using the app