Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 259 reviews

Ringshing.com

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 17 days

you just irritated me enough to give this review so that i can get rid of the popup always disturbing during work

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thank you for the review! We will take into consideration your feedback to make our app better!

Reputon Team

ToyShnip

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Very simple and gets the job done. Took a few minutes to figure out and it is now showing on ToyShnip.com.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thank you for the 5* review and for the usage of our app!

Reputon Team

Infinite Treasures, LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Google reviews are live in a few clicks! My website looks alive, interactive and trustworthy! Thank you for this GREAT app!!!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Elebest

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 days

Very good app, works very well, service is also very good, everything works without problems !!!!!!!

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for using our app and for the review. We appreciate your support and we are happy it helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

Beyond Matters

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 days

Die App funktioniert auf unserer Website super. Alle Funktionen sind so wie im Video angegeben und sind leicht umzusetzen

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, die Bewertung und Ihr Feedback zu schreiben.

Reputon Team

alliwant

Location Spain
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Aún Pendiente de ver cómo funciona aún para comenzar muy fácil de instalar y muy adaptable al tema nuestro

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Dear Customer,

May I know the issues you had while using our app? As I can see, you haven't sent any emails or other messages regarding the problems you had.

Kindly send us an email at info@reputon.com to help you out.

Reputon Team

Garage 22

Location Peru
Time spent using app 4 months

Me gusta! estuve probando otras apps pero estaban un poco dificiles de usar! esta está super facil, eso me gusta muchisimo! Ahorrar trabajo es un placer.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir la reseña! Agradecemos sus comentarios.

Reputon Team

NOHUG.wear

Location Italy
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Good app, design clear and nice. Easy installation, without problem. Maybe should be put both services google-facebook together, mix reviews, for same price. Like others app already existing.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Thank you for the review and feedback regarding Facebook. As of now, we have a separate app - Facebook Reviews by Reputon.

Reputon Team

SABA DIAMONDS

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 3 months

super cool made it very easy to add google reviews to my site. it does what its meant to do and its super cheap.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for having to rate us! We hope our app helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

LashMaker Shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

TOP These app is exactly what I was looking for. It is very easy to use and well thought out. Very good app!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team