Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 259 reviews

BBG Beauty Bees Giftware

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 days

This has been a great app and whenever I have required any assistance the technical help team has always gone above and beyond!

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your feedback!

Reputon Team

Value Controls

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Super easy to use and set up. The options give you multiple ways to implement the app into your online store. It looks nice and allows a live feed of my Google reviews.

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your feedback!

Reputon Team

HouseofMargaux

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 5 hours

easy to set up, looks good. looking forward to seeing the results.......................................................................

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Thank you so much for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

Queen&Collection

Location Australia
Time spent using app 26 days

Great appGreat appGreat appGreat appGreat appGreat appGreat appGreat appGreat appGreat appGreat appGreat app

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

Chamanisme & Traditions

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

J'ai contacté par messagerie pour être aidée rien du tout ne s'affiche pas du tout sur la boutique donc je désinstalle

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Dear Customer,

Kindly note, we haven't received any email from you regarding the issues you have.

Please, contact us via info@reputon.com to get support.

Regards,
Reputon Team

Music2theworld

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I found the app very good easy to use and set up I will have to wait and see if the reviews make a difference but initial set up very quick and easy

Developer reply

February 24, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

PEITA

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 9 minutes

just installed and really loving it. it's all i was looking for. thanks guys, you did and amazing job.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Shirtyneers

Location Germany
Time spent using app 24 days

The app is exactly what I was looking for. It is very easy to use and well thought out. Very good app!

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

MemoryCanvas

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 2 months

Easy to use and good value to price ratio. Looking forward to see the impact on my conversions overall.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We hope it helps to boost your business!

Reputon Team

CPAP Organisation Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Straightforward and well-priced. Seems to work well straight out of the box. ALso use thier other review collecting app, very good as well.

Developer reply

February 6, 2022

Thank you for the review! We are happy to know you're using not only one of our apps but several. We hope they help your business to grow!

Reputon Team