Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
373 reviews
322 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
322 reviews
January 14, 2023

So far this app works great and I would recommend to all users wanting to get great reviews on their products.

kbfabservices
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Reputon replied January 15, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com to help you with customization.

Reputon Team

January 13, 2023

perfect app. I don't know what else to say but I have to reach certain amount of words therefore I just keep typing but perfect app!

Maicura
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 days
Reputon replied January 13, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com to help you with customization.

Reputon Team

January 12, 2023

Weil es sehr einfach ist
Und unkompiezirt zum instalieren war.
ich danke dass sie unsere arbeit so erleichtern.

Alix Avien Switzerland
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Reputon replied January 12, 2023

Hallo,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung! Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.

Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@reputon.com, um Ihnen bei der Anpassung zu helfen.

Reputon Team

January 12, 2023

Great app! Very Pleased we found it. Updates reviews from Google onto our Shopify based website. Can recommend! Etienne

The Kenwood Guys
South Africa
Time spent using app: 10 days
Reputon replied January 12, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com to help you with customization.

Reputon Team

January 11, 2023

Great and easy to install. There wasn't much I need to learn with the simple integration process. I am happy to be apart of this.

BombFace
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Reputon replied January 12, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com to help you with customization.

Reputon Team

January 10, 2023

Good experience, I would like to customize the appearance, according to our theme colours, but the funcionality it's perfect.

blesbert
Spain
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Reputon replied January 10, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com to help you with customization.

Reputon Team

January 9, 2023

Great so far, but i just set it up. Very easy setup process, especially if you're new to adding apps to your shopify store

www.bammbufit.com
Canada
Time spent using app: 26 days
Reputon replied January 9, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

January 9, 2023

super consigliatissima la consiglio a tutti i miei amici e non, non potevo trovare un'app migliore continuate cosi.

BonitaGirl
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Reputon replied January 9, 2023

Ciao,

Grazie per la recensione! Apprezziamo il tuo feedback.

Facci sapere se hai bisogno di aiuto inviando un'e-mail a info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

January 5, 2023

Easy to use and does exactly what we want which is to bring credibility onto the site whichever page you are on, in a place every visitor will see.

Make Their Day Florist
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Reputon replied January 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and we are so glad that our app can help you. Should you need any help, feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com.

December 29, 2022

CANT FIND THE EMAIL SET UP OPTION THE ONE THAT GOES OUT TO CUSTOMERS ASKING FOR REVIEWS. SET UP PART IS NOT VERY CLEAR

Roots and Blooms flower shop
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Reputon replied December 29, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review.

Please, note, the app doesn't have option to send emails to ask for the review.

Regards,
Reputon Team