Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Reputon
330 reviews
330 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
330 reviews
February 25, 2022

J'ai contacté par messagerie pour être aidée rien du tout ne s'affiche pas du tout sur la boutique donc je désinstalle

Chamanisme & Traditions
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Reputon replied February 28, 2022

Dear Customer,

Kindly note, we haven't received any email from you regarding the issues you have.

Please, contact us via info@reputon.com to get support.

Regards,
Reputon Team

February 24, 2022

I found the app very good easy to use and set up I will have to wait and see if the reviews make a difference but initial set up very quick and easy

Music2theworld
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Reputon replied February 24, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

February 23, 2022

just installed and really loving it. it's all i was looking for. thanks guys, you did and amazing job.

PEITA
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Reputon replied February 23, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

February 9, 2022

The app is exactly what I was looking for. It is very easy to use and well thought out. Very good app!

Shirtyneers
Germany
Time spent using app: 24 days
Reputon replied February 9, 2022

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

February 7, 2022

Easy to use and good value to price ratio. Looking forward to see the impact on my conversions overall.

MemoryCanvas
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Reputon replied February 7, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We hope it helps to boost your business!

Reputon Team