Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Key values section

Google reviews & testimonials

Import Google reviews & testimonials on website. Choose between rating badge, feedback carousel or testimonial slider. No code required

Build trust with Google review

Google customer reviews & Google rating create trust and assures your customers to recognize and accept your brand better with social proof.

Boost sales with social proof

Boost sales with five star reviews on Google My Business page. Show your business on Google Maps for better awareness and social proof.

Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Your customers don't trust your business?

Reputon Google Reviews & Rating Widget app is here to help! The most people’s buying decisions are influenced by online reviews — which only underscores the importance of publishing the opinions of your customers.

Reputon Google Reviews app for Shopify will help you dramatically improve your site trust, reputation and social proof by displaying awesome rating widgets on your website. Add Google Reviews to your Shopify website in one click.

You will see the effect from your Google Customer Reviews Widget from the day one.

How it works:

  1. You register with Google My Business (skip this step if you already have one).
  2. Add your Google Place or Google Merchant reviews link to the Widget settings.
  3. Choose widget of your choice (Compact Badge, Reviews List, Testimonials Carousel).
  4. Choose page and location for your widget (top or bottom of the page).
  5. Enjoy your widget!
  6. If you have no reviews yet or reviews are poor - don't worry! Just search for our Reputon Customer Reviews App. It will boost your Google rating within a couple of days.

Types of widgets:

  • Compact Badge - small badge with your Google rating and link to your Google Business account page.
  • Reviews List - shows your latest reviews vertically.
  • Google Testimonials Carousel - shows your latest reviews as a horizontal carousel.

No code required. Just locate your business on Google Maps or Google Merchant reviews page (Google Shopping reviews) and copy link. Import reviews easily.

The app supports Google My Business Reviews and Google Merchant Reviews.

Compatible with Reputon Customer Reviews app, Loox review app, Yotpo, Judge.me, Google analytics, TrustPilot, Google shopping, Google Adwords, Google ads, Ryviu, Facebook reviews, Reviews Google, Opinew, Okendo, Stamped Reviews, Google review importer, Trustpilot reviews & other review apps.

Available in English, French (Avis, Témoignages), German (Bewertungen, Referenzen), Spanish (Reseñas, Opiniones, Testimonios), Portuguese (Avaliações, Opiniõe, Depoimentos), Italian (Recensioni, Testimonianze), Russian (Отзывы), Turkish (Yorum), Dutch, Japanese (レビュー), Korean (구매후기), Simplified Chinese (评价), Traditional Chinese (評價), Finnish (Arvostelut), Swedish (Recensioner, Omdömen), Danish (Anmeldelser), Norwegian (Vurderinger)

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Google Maps
  • Google Reviews
  • Google My Business
  • Google
  • Google Merchant
  • Google Shopping
Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Your customers don't trust your business?

Reputon Google Reviews & Rating Widget app is here to help! The most people’s buying decisions are influenced by online reviews — which only underscores the importance of publishing the opinions of your customers.

Reputon Google Reviews app for Shopify will help you dramatically improve your site trust, reputation and social proof by displaying awesome rating widgets on your website. Add Google Reviews to your Shopify website in one click.

You will see the effect from your Google Customer Reviews Widget from the day one.

How it works:

  1. You register with Google My Business (skip this step if you already have one).
  2. Add your Google Place or Google Merchant reviews link to the Widget settings.
  3. Choose widget of your choice (Compact Badge, Reviews List, Testimonials Carousel).
  4. Choose page and location for your widget (top or bottom of the page).
  5. Enjoy your widget!
  6. If you have no reviews yet or reviews are poor - don't worry! Just search for our Reputon Customer Reviews App. It will boost your Google rating within a couple of days.

Types of widgets:

  • Compact Badge - small badge with your Google rating and link to your Google Business account page.
  • Reviews List - shows your latest reviews vertically.
  • Google Testimonials Carousel - shows your latest reviews as a horizontal carousel.

No code required. Just locate your business on Google Maps or Google Merchant reviews page (Google Shopping reviews) and copy link. Import reviews easily.

The app supports Google My Business Reviews and Google Merchant Reviews.

Compatible with Reputon Customer Reviews app, Loox review app, Yotpo, Judge.me, Google analytics, TrustPilot, Google shopping, Google Adwords, Google ads, Ryviu, Facebook reviews, Reviews Google, Opinew, Okendo, Stamped Reviews, Google review importer, Trustpilot reviews & other review apps.

Available in English, French (Avis, Témoignages), German (Bewertungen, Referenzen), Spanish (Reseñas, Opiniones, Testimonios), Portuguese (Avaliações, Opiniõe, Depoimentos), Italian (Recensioni, Testimonianze), Russian (Отзывы), Turkish (Yorum), Dutch, Japanese (レビュー), Korean (구매후기), Simplified Chinese (评价), Traditional Chinese (評價), Finnish (Arvostelut), Swedish (Recensioner, Omdömen), Danish (Anmeldelser), Norwegian (Vurderinger)

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Google Maps
  • Google Reviews
  • Google My Business
  • Google
  • Google Merchant
  • Google Shopping

Pricing 7-day free trial

$5.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Inspyre Flow Props

Location United Arab Emirates

The app conveniently and attractively displays some of your google reviews on your page with 5 different aesthetically pleasing view options, also allowing you to choose location which is great. However although it offers you 4 different methods to display these reviews on your page it comes with some glitches and load errors which should be worked out since this is a payable service. The "Add to page" and "Add to section" options work seamlessly with no issues except that the "dark or light" appearance does not take effect. The "Manual" which utilizes html and the "create section" method which allows you to create a block and move it as you please on your theme editor unfortunately does not work as smoothly and often crashes or fails to load. It could work one day, and then you make any slight adjustment and it's gone. Lastly it seemed like i do not have any control over which reviews to display, the app randomly picks 5 reviews. The only parameter i have control over is the minimum number of stars a review can have in order to be displayed, and whether or not i can display reviews that do not include text. But if you wish to change up the reviews that appear it seems theres no control for that. Customer Service is quick to help, and i had a lot of assistance from Alex who was patient and professional. However this is not something customer service could resolve as it is a functionality issue within the app itself. This may not be the case for all websites and themes but this was my personal experience with my theme. Despite being happy by the appearance of the reviews on the page, i was disappointed and frustrated by the lags and errors and hope that Reputon could review and improve this experience.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the feedback.

Regarding problems you had:

"unfortunately does not work as smoothly and often crashes or fails to load", please, note, that sometimes widget require a few seconds to be shown on the website. The time depends on how "heavy" photos and other visual elements you page.

"the app randomly picks 5 reviews" to display more reviews, you have to be Signed In with Google. It's mentioned in the dashboard as well.

We will take into consideration your experience to make the app better.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

Mobile123.ie

Location Ireland

good like it useful maybe.. good like it useful maybe.. good like it useful maybe.. good like it useful maybe..

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

The Loyal Brand

Location United States

So far so good will change if things go south.So far so good will change if things go south.
So far so good will change if things go south.
So far so good will change if things go south.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Reputon Team

Apps similar to Google Reviews by Reputon

Fera Product Reviews App

Fera Product Reviews App

Beautiful product reviews, photo reviews & video reviews

4.9 of 5 stars(4318reviews)
Free plan available
Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Product ratings, reviews, photos/videos, UGC, Q&A, feedback.

4.9 of 5 stars(523reviews)
14-day free trial
Email Marketing by CM Commerce

Email Marketing by CM Commerce

Launch eCommerce automations with one click and see returns.

4.7 of 5 stars(1102reviews)
Free to install
Instagram Feed |YouTube+TikTok

Instagram Feed |YouTube+TikTok

Instagram Gallery, Facebook Feed, Google Reviews, Instafeed ..

5.0 of 5 stars(12reviews)
Free plan available