Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

by Union Works Apps

FREE Post-purchase survey - customer acquisition discovery

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 115 reviews

Eco. Cheeks

Great! So easy to set up and is giving me really valuable information from my customers. Also support is fast and really helpful

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thanks for the great review Tanya! Glad that you're collecting valuable customer feedback using our post-purchase surveys.

FinModelsLab

Using the app for the last 6 weeks and it looks like I have found a straightforward and very useful survey app. Finally, I started collecting some info about my customers. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thanks for the great review Henry, glad it's helping you to learn more about your customers.

Buttercloth

We use this app to track attribution for channels outside of paid social (radio, TV, etc) where direct attribution is difficult. Very easy to use and great support when needed.

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thanks for the great review Bob. Glad we were able to optimize the app for you to generate your Monday morning reports.

Liber & Co.

Extremely useful app, highly recommend it. Provides great data and works without any issues. Easy to use as well.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi Alex, thanks for the review. Glad we could get you set up with your new Survey!

Three Basketeers

This app is awesome! It's super easy to use and customize. It's exactly what we were looking for, and we love that it's free since we are a small nonprofit.

THOUSAND MILES

Seamless integration and really convenient for customers to leave their post purchase survey. Support is very responsive and helpful as well.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thank you for the great review Justin! Very happy to hear that your post-purchase survey is working well!

Sunslice

Very good app which integrated nicely to the Thank you page of my store. I used it to ask my customers how they had found the store, providing valuable data as to where to focus my efforts. Support was also quick to respond when I had a question. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thanks for your great review Henri! Glad to hear Grapevine is providing valuable insight as to where to allocate your marketing efforts!

Bianca Mavrick Jewellery

This app is easy to use and the insights are so valuable for a small business. The developer was very helpful when we wanted customise the look of app to be in line with our current website style - thank-you!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for the great review Bianca! Glad we were able to help!

selfidentity

I needed help through customer service to change the colour css code for the submit button on the 'how did you find us?' survey app. The response time was fast and Steve really helped me to feel supported and resolved the issue within just a few minutes. I really recommend using this Shopify App!!

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thanks for the great review Nicole! It was a pleasure to help you with that small bit of styling! Keep up the great work on your store!

Mesmerize India

The app is super simple, easy to use and elegant. The premium version fees is also very rational unlike many other apps on the store. Would recommend.

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thanks for the great review Shrey! Glad we were able to help tweak the styling to match your theme and thanks for your suggestions for improvements.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12