Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

by Union Works Apps

Post-purchase survey - easy customer acquisition discovery

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 66 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 66 reviews

SkinTē

Incredibly easy to implement, excited to see the learnings on how our customers originally found us.

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Glad you've been happy with the app so far, I'm sure it won't take long for you to start receiving your survey responses.

Home&Joy

wkoapgjwapig'wmkmklg;wamdklwamdklwamgo;hejnafk;ldnha'pieng;ihknag;fnegipawg;oiawn/AG;oawg;owianwadaw

Pooch & Mutt

Great app, not intrusive on customers and it's free, got some really solid insights from this, so don't be a dingus, give it a try silly!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thanks for the great review, glad you like the app. It looks like you're getting great feedback from your Customers! Thanks again and we hope to bring more great features to the app to make it even more insightful!

Lizzie's Custom Cut's

First Time using this app & found it easy & quick to use.
Very Easy to use, will recommend to other merchants

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Thanks for the great review, glad you're enjoying using the app and thanks for spreading the word!

Gun Storage Solutions

Super easy to use! This app provides really helpful information for marketing purposes. The data gathered by the app is presented in easy to view pie charts. It has been a great resource.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for your review Katie, glad you found the app easy to use!

atisan

Really intuitive app which does exactly what it should do. We gather a lot of helpful insights since it's implemented. Also customer service is super friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thanks for the great review Daniel and good luck with your campaign!

Harold Electricals

Just installed, hoping it works! let me check it and get back once i have atleast tested it for couple of weeks

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're sure you'll like the app, good luck with the testing!

myweefairydoor

I just installed this app. Easy to use and collects valuable data. It would be a great benefit if this survey could be added compulsory in cart pre purchase.

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're glad you like the app. Thanks for your suggestion, in order to ensure a smooth buying process, we decided that the survey question should appear after the transaction has taken place. It ensures that the app will never be the cause of an abandoned purchase. I hope you understand and hopefully you'll start to see Customers filling out your Survey post-purchase. Thanks again!

Arumall

Just tested this out, it is very easy to use and does what it promises. Maybe in the future, they can add an option to change colors for the button instead of relying on coding it yourself. Either way, love this little app and it's free.

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks for the great review! We're continually adding new features and tweaking the app to provide a better service. We can only do that based on the feedback that we receive, so thanks for your suggestion about the button styling.

VdM Atelier

Buena aplicación, la acabo de instalar y he hecho alguna prueba y parece que va muy bien, además gratis, no se puede pedir más.

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Gracias por la gran crítica! Me alegra que te guste la aplicación.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7