Grapevine Post Purchase Survey

Post Purchase Survey - How did you hear about us

From $5/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Post Purchase Surveys

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 131 reviews

Rock Creek Crates

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

We use this app for a post purchase survey. It was simple to install and easy to use. I like that it helps us get a clearer understanding of how our customers find us.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thanks for the nice review. Great to hear how the app is helping you understand where you're gaining customers from. All the best!

REEF

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Extremely easy to configure and get up on our site. Also very responsive customer support the one time we had a question.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thanks for the great review! Pleased to hear that you've found the app intuitive. We were happy to help out with your enquiry. All the best!

OK Perfumes

Location Spain
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Es buena, simple y gratuita. Queda muy bien en la página de carrito, o sea, que no afecta visualmente y funciona muy bien. Tiene un dashboard muy útil y carga de manera eficiente. Me gusta mucho.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thanks for the great review Óscar! Pleased to hear you're happy with our post-purchase survey app. All the best!
---
¡Gracias por la gran reseña Óscar! Nos complace saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación de encuestas posteriores a la compra. ¡Mis mejores deseos!

Orsini Vinyl & Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I love seeing how my customers found us! It's nice to see places i'd never even think off show up! Great app! I used to have a blank field on my order form for customers to put how they found us, this way is MUCH nicer looking and compiles all the results! Happy I found this app!!

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Thanks for the great review Hope! Happy to hear how our post-purchase survey app is helping you to identify where your customers are coming from. All the best!

Gear Infusion

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Super easy to install and give me insight into where my customers heard about us which is extremely helpful for those using a search engine instead of a partner/affiliate link that we work with. Would recommend it for all stores, extremely valuble.

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thanks for the great review Brian! Glad that our post-purchase survey app is helping you to identify where your customers are coming from.

Charles & Marie's Design- & Geschenke-Shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 days

Great tool, easy to implement, offering quick and very helpful insights! We can strongly recommend it for a start with PPSurveys.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that our Post Purchase Survey is providing valuable insights for your store!

Youth Sport Nutrition

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

It's been great for us, very useful in the current cloud of attribution as a DTC brand. Would recommend to all stores.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Thanks for the great review Lou! Glad to hear how the app is helping. All the best!

State and Liberty Clothing Company

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

App is incredible. We have a few apps from their team and all of them are integral in running our business operation. Team is open to custom developments to make their apps better and it is always great working with them. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thanks for the great review Jake! Glad to hear our apps are helping you to inform and organise your online business.

Alleviate

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Our needs are simple, and this tool helped us achieve them ...simply. We needed a super quick survey to know Yes / No did our customers come to us word of mouth, with easy-to-access data that's visualized intuitively. And we got it! We went from idea to implemented in an afternoon with no hiccups for $5/month.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review of our Grapevine Post Purchase app. We're glad to hear that the Survey is delivering just what you need!

Edge Traction Spray

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

This app is really easy to set up and can be customized in tons of different ways.
Amazing customer service as well - I'm not very technical myself, so Steve on the Grapevine team helped customize the widget to fit my theme.
It looks phenomenal and is already getting responses from our customers

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thanks for the great review Zach! Glad we could help you to customise your post-purchase survey widget, great to hear that you're already receiving submissions!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14