Grapevine Post Purchase Survey

Grapevine Post Purchase Survey

From $5/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
138 reviews
138 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
138 reviews
November 20, 2022

I regret that I didn't install this software at the beginning, it's really useful! Through this software, I can know more clearly which channels customers come to buy from our website

Level Stores
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 days
Union Works Apps replied November 20, 2022

Hi Lin, thanks for the great review! Pleased to hear how useful you're finding the app. It was a pleasure helping you get set up.

November 1, 2022

using this app for our physical store on Savile Row to track where customers discovered us vs walk in trade. Had a few issues at first but dev team quick to sort and offer solutions. Recommended

Bennett Winch
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Union Works Apps replied November 1, 2022

Thanks for the great review Robin and thanks for your patience whilst we looked into the issue and tweaked the app. Thanks also for sending those pictures of the app being used via your POS terminal in-store... The store and products look amazing!

October 26, 2022

Works great. Fast customer support time too. Works great. Fast customer support time too.
Works great. Fast customer support time too.
Works great. Fast customer support time too.

Jersey Flock
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Union Works Apps replied October 27, 2022

Thanks for the great review Kevin! Glad you're enjoying using the Grapevine app and we'll be in touch as soon as we've released those new features!

October 25, 2022

Great app, with good documentation. Really well thought out - simple, effective - just all around great. Would give it 10 stars if I could.

Little Red Cup Tea Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Union Works Apps replied October 26, 2022

Hi Martin. Thank you for this glowing review! Great to hear you're happy with the app.

October 10, 2022

An excellent application for controlling traffic in the Shopify store. Application settings are easy and intuitive. The analytics are extremely clear. Do I recommend installing it? DEFINITELY!

Tatiana Tretyak Brand
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 20 days
Union Works Apps replied October 10, 2022

Thanks for the great review Anton! Glad we were able to advise on how to preview your post-purchase survey. Don't forget about the feature to help reclassify your survey submissions, it will make the stats even more insightful!

September 2, 2022

Great app, gives good insights and helps big time. Its one of those apps which is important for us..

Perfect Jeans
Denmark
Time spent using app: 15 days
Union Works Apps replied September 3, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review Emil! Glad to hear that our post purchase survey can be translated using LangShop's dynamic translation feature.

September 2, 2022

Relying on just the metrics you see inside your Facebook/TikTok ad account is not enough these days. If you want to know more about where your customer came from, why they bought, or who referred them, install Shopify’s most rated post purchase survey app called Grapevine. It’s a no brainer. 5 min setup, You’ll have a better grip on your business period, who doesn’t want that? Best app for post-purchase , worth the install.

Peachy Shapewear
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Union Works Apps replied September 5, 2022

Thanks for your great review! Great to hear you've gained so much valuable insights from your post purchase surveys! All the best :)

July 25, 2022

We use this app for a post purchase survey. It was simple to install and easy to use. I like that it helps us get a clearer understanding of how our customers find us.

Rock Creek Crates
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Union Works Apps replied July 25, 2022

Thanks for the nice review. Great to hear how the app is helping you understand where you're gaining customers from. All the best!

June 24, 2022

Extremely easy to configure and get up on our site. Also very responsive customer support the one time we had a question.

REEF
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Union Works Apps replied June 24, 2022

Thanks for the great review! Pleased to hear that you've found the app intuitive. We were happy to help out with your enquiry. All the best!

April 14, 2022

Es buena, simple y gratuita. Queda muy bien en la página de carrito, o sea, que no afecta visualmente y funciona muy bien. Tiene un dashboard muy útil y carga de manera eficiente. Me gusta mucho.

OK Perfumes
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Union Works Apps replied April 20, 2022

Thanks for the great review Óscar! Pleased to hear you're happy with our post-purchase survey app. All the best!
---
¡Gracias por la gran reseña Óscar! Nos complace saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación de encuestas posteriores a la compra. ¡Mis mejores deseos!