Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

by Union Works Apps

FREE Post-purchase survey - customer acquisition discovery

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 105 reviews

Farm To Flat

Super helpful and simple. It's very important to know how people are finding out about us, and a post checkout survey is definitely the best way to do that. Easy integration, easy way to view the data, and we've gotten ~50% response rate which is great. Plus developers responded to a custom request quickly. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Thank you for the great review Naseem! I'm glad you're happy with the option to limit the survey to one response per customer! Good luck!

Circle

Easy to implement post checkout survey, provides helpful data insights! Using the How Did You Hear About Us Survey is key to evaluating performance of non-digital media and marketing programs. It also provides valuable information so that we can further understand the customer journey to purchase.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Hi Gwen, thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it.

Was there anything more we could have done to make that a 5 star review instead of a 4 star review?

Its Delish

Great app + great service = Happy clients! Used this app to get important info from shoppers. I highly recommend...

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thanks for the great review Yoel! Glad the app is helping you to gather useful information from your customers.

GratefulPuppy

Great app that does the job perfectly, and its free. Pretty amazing stuff!
I'm currently using this on two of my stores, and it has helped a lot with finding our where customers are coming from.

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thanks for the great review Julian! Glad you're enjoying using the app across your stores!

Stone Forge Studios

Well worth it - Understanding attribution is so critical when it comes to growing your store. Grapevine does an amazing job, with surprising response rates from our customers. With this data, I can quickly make decisions that help me cut costs and increase revenue (exactly what every store owner wants)! Support is great and follows up with your concerns or suggestions.

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thank you for the great review, it is much appreciated! Glad we've been able to provide a bit more insight into your marketing spend!

TempleTape.com

This App is a great way to find out where customers are finding you, or really any info that you'd like to know about your customer!

Plus, I had a question, emailed customer support on a Sunday & Steve got back to me with an answer to my question less than 20 minutes later (on a Sunday!!)
Great App, Great Support & it's Free!

Five Stars!!

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thanks for the great review Shlomo! We're really pleased that you like the app! Good luck with growing your store!

Kolmecosmetics

Great and simple ad! Very easy to install. Would have liked more info on where the survey pops up and how.

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we have some new support documentation about to go live which should hopefully help explain how and where you can view the survey widget. We'll send out an email to Merchants about this soon. Thanks again!

Absorption Pharm LLC

So far so good. Super easy installation and provides good features and design for a free APP. Check it out!

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thanks for the great review! We're glad you found it easy to set-up and start collecting responses!

Nine Sparrows Boutique

Easy to use and exactly what we needed! Liked that we could choose our own suboptions and personalize it.

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thanks for the great review, we're glad that you're happy with the survey and customisable sub-options!

My Joey

Very insightful, helps me decide how to make better sales strategies and funnels. I would recommend this,

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Thanks for your review! It's great to hear Grapevine is helping inform your marketing strategies!