Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

by Union Works Apps

FREE Post-purchase survey - customer acquisition discovery

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 97 reviews

Nine Sparrows Boutique

Easy to use and exactly what we needed! Liked that we could choose our own suboptions and personalize it.

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thanks for the great review, we're glad that you're happy with the survey and customisable sub-options!

My Joey

Very insightful, helps me decide how to make better sales strategies and funnels. I would recommend this,

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Thanks for your review! It's great to hear Grapevine is helping inform your marketing strategies!

ARKK Infinity

Easy to use! Very helpful for determining how effective our marketing is and where our strengths and weaknesses lie. Great app!

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Thanks for the great review, we're glad it's helping you to find out the effectiveness of your Marketing spend... pssst... our Happy Birthday app is quite popular too! ;)

Echelon Fit US

Great app…huge help to us in understanding how are customers are finding us. Their support team is also incredibly helpful and responsive. Easy 5 stars!

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thanks for the great review! We're so pleased to hear the app is helping you understand your customers!

TUSHY

Grapevine has been wonderful in helping us figure out post-purchase attribution! We're super excited to see what they roll out.

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Thanks for the great review Andy! Amazing to see how many survey responses you're receiving! I think you'll like some of the new features we have planned!

Jade Beauty and Health

Great App - Thank you ! Nice and easy interface, I do enjoy the fact that it is free so store owners can see if hat works fro them and not drag themselves in any useless subscriptions

Developer reply

December 15, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're glad you like the app, we hope to keep the core features free forever, but we also have some exciting Extra paid features on the horizon that we're sure will deliver even further value.

Mighty Mug

Great App - I really appreciate it being free and will check out your other paid apps, as this is too good. We really needed something like this to better understand where business is coming from. Grapevine gives us a roadmap on what to double down on. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Thanks for the great review, we're really glad it's helping you to find out more about the conversions on your store and where to allocate your Marketing spend... pssst... our Happy Birthday app is quite popular too! ;)

Pop

At one point we were getting a lot of new users, and my co-founder said "We are getting so many new customers that we don't have the time to ask them how they heard about us.". After adding Grapevine, we let our customers tell us in a non-intrusive way. Absolutely love it.

Developer reply

December 8, 2019

Thanks for the great review! We're glad that Grapevine was able to save you the time!

Liquid Blackjack

I use this app to get feedback on how our customers hear about us so we can target our marketing. The app was very easy to install and the customer service has been excellent! When I have clicked on the link for support they get back to me right away.

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Thanks for the great review Jeff! We hope the insight helps you to further understand which of your marketing activities are converting.

The Modern Dane

This was exactly what I was looking for! Great, non-intrusive way to conduct marketing research. Blends seamlessly with the check-out page and was a breeze to set up. Thank you for providing this app for free!

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thanks for your great review, we're really pleased that you're enjoying the app and are able to use it for your market research. Hopefully it's providing you with the insight you need to allocate your marketing spend. Thanks again!