Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

by Union Works Apps

FREE Post-purchase survey - customer acquisition discovery

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 102 reviews

Gun Storage Solutions

Super easy to use! This app provides really helpful information for marketing purposes. The data gathered by the app is presented in easy to view pie charts. It has been a great resource.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for your review Katie, glad you found the app easy to use!

atisan

Really intuitive app which does exactly what it should do. We gather a lot of helpful insights since it's implemented. Also customer service is super friendly and helpful.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

Thanks for the great review Daniel and good luck with your campaign!

Harold Electricals

Just installed, hoping it works! let me check it and get back once i have atleast tested it for couple of weeks

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're sure you'll like the app, good luck with the testing!

myweefairydoor

I just installed this app. Easy to use and collects valuable data. It would be a great benefit if this survey could be added compulsory in cart pre purchase.

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're glad you like the app. Thanks for your suggestion, in order to ensure a smooth buying process, we decided that the survey question should appear after the transaction has taken place. It ensures that the app will never be the cause of an abandoned purchase. I hope you understand and hopefully you'll start to see Customers filling out your Survey post-purchase. Thanks again!

Arumall

Just tested this out, it is very easy to use and does what it promises. Maybe in the future, they can add an option to change colors for the button instead of relying on coding it yourself. Either way, love this little app and it's free.

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks for the great review! We're continually adding new features and tweaking the app to provide a better service. We can only do that based on the feedback that we receive, so thanks for your suggestion about the button styling.

VdM Atelier

Buena aplicación, la acabo de instalar y he hecho alguna prueba y parece que va muy bien, además gratis, no se puede pedir más.

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Gracias por la gran crítica! Me alegra que te guste la aplicación.

Vader Aesthetics

Good App. Simple and FREE.

One suggestion would be giving us the option to change the color of the button.

Developer reply

July 12, 2019

Hi, thanks for the review! We have a Custom CSS field in the Settings tab of the Grapevine app where you can enter CSS styles to control the form elements. I'll send you the CSS you need to style the form to your liking.

Hathorway, Inc.

Easy to install. Looks seamless and accomplishes what I wanted to do. Now we wait to see if customers submit a response.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for leaving a review, it is much appreciated. I'm sure you'll be collecting survey responses in no time!

IWOM Outerwear LLC

Super easy to set up. Customers were more than happy to fill this out after the purchase and we were able to gather some useful information for the marketing team.

Developer reply

June 14, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review and glad to hear that your Customers are taking the time to fill in your survey question!

Muscle Engineering

Great app, easy to use and FREE! I Would recommend this app to everyone for post-purchase surveys, simple yet effective.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Hi Jason, thanks for the great review, I'm glad we were able to help you with your enquiry!