Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its insightful customer behavior analytics and robust reporting capabilities. Many appreciate its excellent customer support, ease of use, and affordability. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify Flows, customization options, and non-intrusive feedback collection. Merchants find it effective in providing crucial feedback on marketing campaigns and monitoring NPS scores.

January 19, 2022

App is incredible. We have a few apps from their team and all of them are integral in running our business operation. Team is open to custom developments to make their apps better and it is always great working with them. Highly recommend.

State and Liberty Clothing Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Union Works Apps replied January 19, 2022

Thanks for the great review Jake! Glad to hear our apps are helping you to inform and organise your online business.

Edited February 1, 2022

This is a great tool for our team to use that helps gauge how our customers are finding us. I worked with Steve Jones from their support team and they were very helpful in fine-tuning the design on our ReCharge order confirmation page to match the design I set up for Shopify's order confirmation page. Very grateful for the help and great communication!

Beardbrand
United States
About 2 years using the app
Union Works Apps replied May 25, 2020

Thanks for your great review Artie... we're glad you're getting great value from our Grapevine app.

February 18, 2019

So far so good! Super easy setup, prompt tech support with a couple questions I had. I believe this will really help me refine my marketing. Happy customer!

Cold War Concealment
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 12, 2020

What a great little app! As soon as I installed it I was getting feedback. I knew I got sales from all differnt platforms, and FB ads tell me exactly what my paid activity sends me, but now I've got real life feedback from people and a nice breakdown of the revenue each generates. It's self-reported so may not be 100% accurate, but its a lot better than what I had before - exactly nothing! And the free version is more than enough data for me right now. Once I get bigger and have more orders I'll almost definitely upgrade to ask more questions but for now, this is ideal. Thanks!

So So Gay
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Union Works Apps replied August 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your detailed and kind review. We're really glad that you're finding Grapevine useful and that you're receiving good quality data for your Marketing activities. Thanks again!

November 25, 2020

This is an awesome app and very easy to setup! It's helped us better understand our customers and their purchase journey. Highly recommend as a simple add on Some feedback for the developers for additional features:
- Allow survey to be erased to reset responses/data for another survey
- Improve analytics and reporting, give more options for the business owner to pivot and filter data to measure what's valuable to them

Chomper Labs
United States
About 2 years using the app
Union Works Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review James, we're constantly updating the app, so thank you for the feedback! We'll see what we can do!

February 22, 2021

Very good app which integrated nicely to the Thank you page of my store. I used it to ask my customers how they had found the store, providing valuable data as to where to focus my efforts. Support was also quick to respond when I had a question. Definitely recommend!

Sunslice
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
Union Works Apps replied February 22, 2021

Thanks for your great review Henri! Glad to hear Grapevine is providing valuable insight as to where to allocate your marketing efforts!

August 28, 2018

Good app. Simple and does what it states.

Suitarian
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 7, 2019

Super easy setup and just what I was looking for. On top of that it's free. So what more could you ask for?

Billy Jealousy
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Union Works Apps replied May 8, 2019

Glad you like the app and found it easy to set-up and get going! Thanks for the great review!

February 13, 2023

Great app. I find it super helpful to know where my customers are coming from and by having the post-survey I am able to find out that exact information. Its easy to use, quick to setup, and it's really affordable if you have a small business or a large business. I recommend to all.

The Space Safe
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Union Works Apps replied February 14, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of our Post Purchase Survey app Oscar. We're glad to hear that the Survey is delivering just what you need!

October 25, 2022

Great app, with good documentation. Really well thought out - simple, effective - just all around great. Would give it 10 stars if I could.

Little Red Cup Tea Co.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Union Works Apps replied October 26, 2022

Hi Martin. Thank you for this glowing review! Great to hear you're happy with the app.