Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

Grapevine Post‑Purchase Survey

by Union Works Apps

FREE Post-purchase survey - customer acquisition discovery

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 100 reviews

Rita Phil

Great customer service! I met a trouble in editing the form css and emailed Grapevine. They responded and helped me fix it until I was satisfied. The app is easy and simple to use. Recommended!

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Thanks for the great review Chau, it was a pleasure helping you to achieve your ideal styling.

Dreamer Store

It's really easy to use and it's free. Hope they will keep it as free:) Thank you!
-----------------

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Thanks for the great review, glad to hear that you're enjoying using our app!

Billy Jealousy

Super easy setup and just what I was looking for. On top of that it's free. So what more could you ask for?

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Glad you like the app and found it easy to set-up and get going! Thanks for the great review!

SLMPD CO®

Great app! Easy to use and quick to set up. Would definitely recommend to people who need a quick market research

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Hey, thanks for the great review, glad to hear it's an app that you'd be happy to recommend to others! Cheers!

Black Stock Motorcycle Company, LLC.

Just downloaded today, and it is very user friendly. It will be great to see how how my customers are finding me.

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Glad you like the app and thanks for the great review! It shouldn't take long for you to see the responses coming in... we get great engagement rates on the Order Status Page! Thanks!

Booty Bands PH

Haven't used it for long but great so far. Easy to use and set up and I think I will find use for this

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Hi, thanks for your review, pleased to hear that set-up was easy and that it's working well so far! It would be great to understand what we could do to make you feel this is a 5 star app! I have emailed you to find out more, so I look forward to your feedback. Thanks again!

The Black Seed Co

Great app! does exactly what it says, and integrates very nicely on the thank you page. Definitely, a valuable tool as it can give you a greater insight than what Google Analytics can offer alone.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Hey Michael, I'm glad we were able to help you customise the grapevine widget to match your theme. Looks like you're getting some great results!

Shop Personalised Gifts

Well I am surprised a free app that acually works. Brilliant little app and easy to use and set up. More please a must to have on all stores. Keep up the good work

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

Hey, thanks for the great review, it's much appreciated! Not sure how many more free apps we'll be able to build, but we'll continue to add great features to this one! Cheers!

Fuddy Duddy

Really easy setup, no coding required AND ITS FREE.

Cold War Concealment

So far so good! Super easy setup, prompt tech support with a couple questions I had. I believe this will really help me refine my marketing. Happy customer!