Reviews (93)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 28, 2024

QuickReply is a highly recommended provider when it comes to "WhatsApp Marketing / Newsletter".

We are impressed with the reliability and accuracy of their work. From onboarding to the ongoing process. We were very well supported.

The absolutely fair price model should be emphasized. It would be hard to find another provider on the market with such a fair price. Especially with this service!

If we had any questions, we could always ask in a WhatsApp group and always received a quick and competent answer.

We can highly recommend QuickReply!

OS NUTRITION
Germany
7 months using the app
June 20, 2024

We recently integrated the WhatsApp CRM tool into our Shopify store, and it has significantly enhanced our customer communication and service. The seamless integration, automated messaging, and robust CRM capabilities have improved our efficiency and customer satisfaction. The tool's analytics provide valuable insights, and the responsive support team ensures we maximize its potential. Overall, this tool offers excellent value for money and has positively impacted our sales and customer loyalty. Highly recommended!

Revibe Kuwait
United Arab Emirates
10 months using the app
May 11, 2024

When it comes to features, QuickReply's product is already far better than most of their competition. But the best part about them is not the product, it's their people.

See from a technical perspective, sooner or later all the applications can and will add all the features. That's a given.

But QuickReply's customer facing team is not just willing but more importantly are eager to listen. The team spends ample time in understanding the requirement and then offer customised solutions. Customer satisfaction aside, in the process they are improving their product every single day.

Good product and great people. Don't look any further, it is a no-brainer.

Shwet
India
About 2 months using the app
April 30, 2024

Excellent service for Whatsapp business integration. Also provide many features need for a business.

The Living Influence
India
About 2 years using the app
April 19, 2024

Our experience with QuickReply has been nothing short of fantastic. Since bringing our brand on board, we've seen a significant improvement in our ability to recover abandoned carts and capture new leads. What really stands out is the support team at QuickReply. They've been incredibly helpful and responsive, guiding us through any challenges we've faced. With QuickReply, we feel more confident than ever in our ability to re-engage customers and boost sales. We're thrilled with the results and would highly recommend QuickReply to any D2C business looking to improve their conversions.

MyHues Cosmetics
India
8 months using the app
June 29, 2024

This App has been fantastic. . It allows direct, real-time customer engagement, making it easy to send personalized updates and promotions.

JewelEMarket
India
Over 1 year using the app
May 20, 2024

I strongly recommend this WhatsApp API service provider for anyone using a Shopify store! The service has been a game-changer for my business, seamlessly integrating with our operations to send order alerts, collect reviews, manage NDRs, confirm COD orders, and handle customer service. The API's versatility is impressive, catering to a wide range of our needs with ease.

What truly sets this service apart is the exceptional support from the team, particularly Mr. Rinkesh. He has been incredibly proactive and attentive, ensuring that the WhatsApp API is perfectly configured to meet our specific requirements. His dedication and prompt responses have made the whole process smooth and hassle-free.

Moreover, the rates are very competitive, offering fantastic value for the comprehensive features and stellar support provided. If you're looking for a reliable WhatsApp API service for your Shopify store, look no further. This provider delivers outstanding service and support at a great price!

Yanchi
India
About 1 month using the app
June 14, 2024

QuickReply is an exceptional WhatsApp API service provider! It simplifies customer communication, ensuring messages are timely and effective. With its user-friendly interface and powerful features, it's a must-have for boosting customer engagement and satisfaction. Highly recommend!

Oliveware India
India
8 months using the app
April 5, 2024

I am super satisfied with Quickreply’s services . They are so far the best in their pricing and services. They have always been very prompt and responsive whenever I have Had any problems or queries . I highly recommend them to all the upcoming start-ups without them scaling the business is now unimaginable for me.

Jeeaayanu Fashion
India
Over 1 year using the app
July 4, 2024

Quickreply is an affordable solution for brands looking to scale themselves via whatsapp. We found it much better than other competitors in the market. It has helped us reach more customers via whatsapp and solve their queries quicker.
QR broadcast marketing with various re-attempts has also helped us gain sales.
Their customer service is also quick and they have a solution to all your problems! I would recommend it to fellow middle scale brand owners as well!

The Fun Company
India
4 months using the app