Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

Honeycomb Upsell & Cross Sell

by Conversion Bear

Cross sell, post purchase upsell funnels & cart upsell funnels

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

321 - 330 of 379 reviews

Infifitness

This is app is easy to set up and when you need help great customer service is provided. They also provide great tips to increase your AOV. I love the app so far!

Developer reply

April 4, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🤝cheers for more sales, Jonathan.

Goal Pass VIP

After trying it I can say one thing: Fantastic app. Fantastic customer service. Absolutely everything fantastic! RECOMMENDED!

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

Thank you very much for the amazing review 🤝 highly appreciated. Jonathan.

Mospel Bracelet

THIS APP IS AMAZINGG! I LOVE IT!! PUT IT AFTER THEY COMPLETED THE ORDER AND 10% WILL CONVERT.. just.. AMAZINGG

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

WE LOVE YOU TOO ❤️ thank you for the amazing review. Keep crushing sales!

LayorCare

Great app! Very easy to use, it works and gets results immediately. Highly recommend this for whatever your store is selling.

Developer reply

April 2, 2020

thanks for the great review ✌️

thepromesa.com

I like the design very much. Stick to my page pretty well. Hoping will increase my sale. The support is very much appreciated

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you very much for the great review 🎉

cphwineandolives

Great App, but even more amazing the customer service! Well prepared, professional and creative! OK!

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Thank you for the kind review sir 🤝 happy to help!

Activity Shoes

10/10 cannot believe this app is free! I have gone through a zillion post purchase apps and finally I found one with all the features i needed. In regards to performance .... it has already outperformed all the other apps I tried all while using the default settings, text background etc and without the need for coding or customer support. Just Install build your funnel in like 2 minutes ( yes 2 minutes) and watch it work. Great work guys

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

thank you very much for the 10/10 review 🤝cheers for more sales 🎉

PhotograMi

The staff are really nice and made a custom design for me! It also has a currency app that I LOVE!!!

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

thanks for the great review 🤩 highly appreciated.

Smartfuturehere

Absolutely love this app. The team at Conversion Bear were very useful and helped me set up my first funnel. Which may I add looks amazing.
This is going to get me more sales on autopilot fantastic!!!
I would highly recommend this app and the other apps that Conversion Bear have to boost your sales.
Top Team Top App Thankyou Conversion Bear.

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

wow, thanks for the great review 🤝 Lynda.

Goodew Megastore

it helps a great deal in upselling relevant products of your shop! It's definitely easy to setup.. I virtually had one funnel done in 2 minutes..

Developer reply

March 30, 2020

thank you for the great review 🤝 highly appreciated!