Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving page loading speed, especially for image-heavy stores. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, automatic optimization features, and error-checking preview system. Many appreciate the responsive support team and the app's ability to boost Google PageSpeed and GTMetrix scores. Some merchants have reported increased conversion rates after using it.

Edited December 30, 2019

Works great. My site was way faster after setting this app up. Bounce rate improved and more traffic stayed. Thanks alex.

Oncor Recycled Trees
Canada
17 days using the app
September 5, 2021

So happy I found this app! Amazing customer service. It increased my sites speed tremendously. Alexander was an amazing help.

The Warehouse Salon
United States
16 days using the app
September 15, 2021

The support team is super reactive and amazingly quick to fix the problems that can appear. This app makes your website fluid and whenever some changes need to be made send an email and they literally respond in minutes!

Relaxea™
France
16 days using the app
Rvere replied September 15, 2021

Thanks for your review! We're happy to help, and will always respond within 24 hours (usually sooner). You definitely caught us at a good time, we're glad we could help.

December 22, 2021

Very well built, and VERY well supported. I was impressed when first installing it, and this app made a significant difference in load times, and subsequently the google results. 12/10 would install again. In my two years working with Shopify, this is one of the few apps of any type that I've found that were not complete garbage. I've learned to doubt that apps can actually do what they say, but this app reset my expectations–YES, it IS possible to build quality software in the shopify ecosystem. (Eor context, I've been building websites for 28 years.)

Liquidyne Process Technologies, Inc.
United States
15 days using the app
October 2, 2021

Great app! This definitely improved our site load times significantly. Support was very responsive and fixed issues quickly. Would definitely recommend this app!

American Pride Unlimited
United States
14 days using the app
August 2, 2020

Great App! Increased website speed a lot. Great customer service - helped a lot.A+ would recommend!!

Gewdy
United States
14 days using the app
Edited February 9, 2022

My five stars go to customer support.
Alex helped me to solve fastly my issue. The app is very good overall, but the customer support is excellent.

Fur Ever Pet Shop
United States
14 days using the app
December 19, 2021

Highly recommend, really transforms your site speed. I asked a couple of questions and they came back really quickly also with more improvements.

For Your Little One
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
November 9, 2020

After going through several iterations with Shopify experts and independent developers - no one could deliver the type of improvements to our speed and our core web vitals that Google prioritizes - LCP, CLS, etc., Alex & Hyperspeed did what no one else could. Their essentials plan works well itself but we wanted a more hands on approach so opted for their enterprise package and could not be happier with the results. Our store speed literally increased by 50% without having to remove critical apps or design changes. Worth every penny.

Sand Dollar Dubai
United Arab Emirates
14 days using the app
Edited June 30, 2021

Hyperspeed has helped a lot, it is expensive but it's worth it if you want to increase speed. support was great. no regrets from using it. I will wait 1 month and see how it goes and the effect it all has on my site but so far so good.

Quintessential Tips
United Kingdom
12 days using the app