Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving page speed, with reports of speed scores increasing from the 20s-30s to 70s-80s. It's praised for its ease of use, intuitive interface, and error-checking preview system. The app is particularly beneficial for stores with many images, as it compresses them to enhance load times. Additional features include JS deferrals, page caching, and automatic monitoring for changes. Merchants appreciate the quick and helpful customer support, and some have seen an increase in conversion rates due to faster load times. Safety measures like rollback options and warning messages are also appreciated. Many find it offers good value for money, potentially saving the cost of hiring a developer for speed optimization.

January 30, 2024

Our site had a noticeably faster loading speed after installing the app. Although it caused some issues at the beginning but the support team was really fast and helpful to solve all the issues very promptly.

Aurora Online Store
South Africa
6 days using the app
November 12, 2023

Improved our loading times. The support was very good in resolving few minor conflicts.

Civant
United States
3 months using the app
August 7, 2023

To all Shopify store who are battling with sluggish page speeds, I have one piece of advice... You need this and you needed it yesterday! I honestly cannot imagine operating our store without it.

Perpetual Kid
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 28, 2023

I have been trying to fix my page speed for the longest time with no luck. I downloaded the Hyperspeed app and was blown away by the results. I look forward to better traffic and sales. The customer support is great even though it is email correspondence.

Little Jaspers
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 5, 2023

5-star service, the app works!

we can see a big improvmed in our shopify store speed, customer support is very fast solving any issues too 5 star

Bathroom Store Ireland
Ireland
About 2 years using the app
August 4, 2023

Okay. So, was suuuper skeptical as I have tried other similar apps and services with no measurable results. Installed the app, followed their additional recommendations in the help section of the app, reached out to support for a couple tweaks which were taken care of immediately. Speed score in Shopify has gone from 29 to 71.

LAUGHLIN MERCANTILE
United States
24 days using the app
April 12, 2023

Excellent app and great support. Highly recommend using this app for your website. The support was highly responsive to any questions and helped with all the setup process.

Dovetailed & Doublestitched
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2023

Great support team that responds quickly! They helped me increase my page speed by 48% and the metrics look great when I run them through PageSpeed.

Jolynn Lashes
United States
9 months using the app
August 16, 2023

Took my site from a 49 to a 70 on the Shopify score! Images still look great, site is fast! Had to do some custom CSS coding and completed it quickly. I will happily keep this app.

HOLDCOM AUTO PARTS
Australia
3 days using the app
June 26, 2023

Excellent service and thus far everything has worked quite smoothly. Highly recommend.

Thanks very much team!

Swords Of Northshire
United States
9 days using the app