Reviews (379)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of integration and functionality, including the addition of agree-to-terms checkboxes and recording of agreements with time codes. It's praised for its customization options, multi-language compatibility, and assistance with legal requirements. Many find it affordable and commend the efficient customer support.

October 11, 2019

Raj did it again. This time was a bit trickier, as to give me support we have worked together with another app provider. All good, everything perfect. Highly recommend

SwissSecrets
Switzerland
10 months using the app
June 12, 2018

Had a problem that took some time to fix but the communication on the way was great! Really nicely done thanks!

Icanseeyou
Denmark
10 months using the app
May 25, 2022

Fantastic Customer Service. We had an install problem and they fixed it at once for us. Works great. I read the reviews on this company and everyone said how the customer service was so good. I agree 100%.

Classy Walking Canes
United States
10 months using the app
October 31, 2018

Raj was very quick to help us getting the app working on Ajaxify checkout. Works great and is easy to use.

DADIRRITEA
Denmark
10 months using the app
January 4, 2019

App seems to work well but was really impressed at the amazingly fast and helpfull support given to re-position the app on the page.

Vaporony
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
January 7, 2019

Excellent support. Fixed all my needs in just one day! Awesome. The app is noe perfect for my webshop.

beagle lovers shop
Switzerland
10 months using the app
February 5, 2020

I installed the app and had issues with it not making them check. They logged in and fixed it and worked relentlessly. Then I needed to see it in my orders page bc it was not working. They worked so hard and got it set up. Best app ever!

LKP Merchandise
United States
10 months using the app
Edited October 12, 2022

UPDATE - Was able to get communication and support . At the moment everything is working good so I'm updating my rate as well. Thanks for assisting. Was very excited about this app but after 3 emails and no reply for supporting 3 weeks I may have to delete it. The app works on some orders and others don't, so I just need help on figuring out why. Looking forward to a reply.

The House of CO-KÝ
United States
9 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied October 3, 2022

We are really sorry about the inconvenience that you face.
Due to the weekends, we are unable to check your email. I hope you received the email related weekend(out of the office). Please reinstall the app so, we can setup the app for you.
Thank you!

Edited September 21, 2019

The app didn't work after installation, but the support fixed the issue quickly.
However, the loading time of the button is about 1sec, this could be better. Other than that a great app! Can recommend it.

Outlet of Switzerland
Switzerland
9 months using the app
May 22, 2020

Unbelievable superfast service! New Worldrecord! Thank you very mucho!
Raj is a Superhero!

Best regards
Roman

Adaptosana.ch
Switzerland
9 months using the app