Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, seamless integration, and excellent customer support. They value its functionality, especially the addition of a terms and conditions checkbox to the checkout process and recording of agreements with time codes. The app's customization, multi-language support, and assistance in meeting legal requirements are also praised. Merchants commend its affordability and value for money.

Edited August 9, 2021

Accommodating and efficient service, issue with my shopify theme was solved very quickly and efficiently.

Marus Chocolatier
Denmark
About 1 hour using the app
October 4, 2021

I had an issue like many people using narrative theme to implement a checkbox like this and it's the only app who found a fix for this. So if you use narrative theme this is the app you need (also other themes cause they really take time to find solutions for you)

La boite d'Éléonore
France
About 1 hour using the app
January 23, 2023

Ottimo servizio clienti, avevo la necessità di avere due checkbox e hanno personalizzato la app secondo le mie esigenze

Parametric Design Store
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
March 15, 2021

Simple, very adjustable with developers help, fast and nice support too.
Awesome product - keep it on.

ProxyHeaven
Austria
About 1 hour using the app
June 17, 2022

Definitely recommendable if you are looking for an app with these features.
Fantastic, fast and proff. assistance during the setup.

EL-Salg Aalborg A/S
Denmark
About 1 hour using the app
January 19, 2022

it is very helpful app and they have great customer service I recommend them and their other apps.....

Bloza
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
December 13, 2021

Prompt Support. We need to make a few changes on how the app functions and the support is quick to to make the changes.

VoomVaya
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
July 25, 2018

Incredibly simple to implement and terrific support. Required a small adjustment to be made as far as coloration for the 'click here' link and after opening a chat, this was addressed within minutes.

Stubbsandwootton
United States
31 minutes using the app
March 16, 2020

Installed and in use within one minute, works perfectly.

Glugganet.is
Iceland
23 minutes using the app
Edited March 10, 2021

The app works great. It's super easy and does what it says. I had an issue with the themes and my checkout stopped and the developer was nice enough to look into my cart and figure out what the issue was. He went over and beyond.

Gospel Musicians
United States
8 minutes using the app
Centous Solutions replied March 10, 2021

Hi,

Thanks for your kind review.