Reviews (379)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of integration and functionality, including the addition of agree-to-terms checkboxes and recording of agreements with time codes. It's praised for its customization options, multi-language compatibility, and assistance with legal requirements. Many find it affordable and commend the efficient customer support.

January 19, 2022

it is very helpful app and they have great customer service I recommend them and their other apps.....

Bloza
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
July 25, 2018

Incredibly simple to implement and terrific support. Required a small adjustment to be made as far as coloration for the 'click here' link and after opening a chat, this was addressed within minutes.

Stubbsandwootton
United States
31 minutes using the app
March 16, 2020

Installed and in use within one minute, works perfectly.

Glugganet.is
Iceland
23 minutes using the app
Edited March 10, 2021

The app works great. It's super easy and does what it says. I had an issue with the themes and my checkout stopped and the developer was nice enough to look into my cart and figure out what the issue was. He went over and beyond.

Gospel Musicians
United States
8 minutes using the app
Centous Solutions replied March 10, 2021

Hi,

Thanks for your kind review.

May 30, 2018

App works fine! It would be better if you can make 2 links. 1x privacy policy and 1x terms. And its NOT a must have for GDPR! https://www.it-recht-kanzlei.de/häkchen-setzen-agb-bestellprozess.html

Schnappchen Shop24
Germany
22 minutes using the app
October 19, 2020

I'd definitely recommend this app for any Shopify store owner looking for a simple way to protect her business with a terms and conditions checkbox on the cart page. The app developer is very responsive as well. He helped us by making minor tweaks to make sure the app works with the Express theme.

Shofo
Canada
June 25, 2020

Super quick support. Raj was able to help add the checkbox to our sliding cart and was prompt and courteous. Highly recommended this app!

Skeena Sweats
Canada
September 13, 2021

They provided great customer service. Quick to rely and very kind :)! Very happy with the function of this app. It's easy to use and efficient!

Dibkast
Canada
October 12, 2023

SOLO Caffè monorigine ES
Spain
About 4 hours using the app
Centous Solutions replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating! I'm glad you had a great experience using our app.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any assistance at any time. I would be happy to help.