Wishlist

Wishlist

$2/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
189 reviews
189 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
189 reviews
April 19, 2021

Very great app! The team has helped me to set up everything and not it works perfectly. Thank you very much!!!

SERGEY NAUMOV
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited March 16, 2021

Read my email and help me immediately. I loose costumer because of you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

www.shop-hannahmartin.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 12, 2021

Highly Recommend. The app's support and team is topnotch. We have several custom elements on our Shopify theme, and Avinash (and his support team) were able to make the Wishlist @ $2 app work perfectly with our custom requirements. This is one of the best values I've found on the app store. And easy and low cost way to improve your customer's experience so that they can save and quickly access items later for purchase. Joe Shaw- The Prep Kitchen

The Prep Kitchen
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 26, 2021

Great app and even better support team! Didn't work as expected with my customer base but the team did a brilliant job to help test it out.

Laumière Gourmet Fruits
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited January 12, 2021

I downloaded this app to manage something other than the wishlist. I therefore requested a lot of modifications from the developers and each time my requests were carried out perfectly! The answers were quick, so quickly roll over to my online store!
A huge thank you to Kundan for his great patience with all of my requests.
And well done for this inexpensive and very complete application. I hope that the automatic mailing will arrive quickly ;-) Beautiful continuation !

Le monde d’Oscar
Belgium
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited November 30, 2021

App is great, the support is awesome - we just installed it and they helped to customize it to look like it has always been part of the site. I recently swtiched themes and they helped to make sure it worked perfectly.

Firefly Farm and Mercantile
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 22, 2020

I just downloaded this app a day ago and am on the trial version. But Kundan set it up quickly and I know I'll be keeping it past the trial version. Works as it should, perfect! Thanks, Kundan!

Summit Shaka Leathercrafts
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited August 6, 2020

Great app at a great price, support was fantastic, within a day of me requesting install/config for my site Kundan logged in and set it all up including matching it to my sites theme.

My Jungle Shack
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited July 30, 2020

Added this to my store and the team behind the app installed it and helped me customise it to suit my particular needs. I cannot thank Kundan and colleagues enough for their help. I always check reviews before trying out an app and saw some people complain that service was slow or whatever but in my case they sorted me out in lightning speed ... unbelievable really ...was really impressed. It's now up and running smoothly and I have no hesitation giving 5 stars !! Chris of chrismcmorrow.net

Chris McMorrow Artist - Paintings and Prints
Ireland
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 26, 2020

App works great and pricing is very reasonable. Support was a tad slower that so would have liked, but solved my problem effectively first time round. Definitely worth the install.

Bundubeard
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 days