iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
361 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
January 27, 2023

Good technical support. Missing some customization features, such as placement of certain things etc.

ellatu
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied February 1, 2023

Thank you for the review, Mark! 🙏🏻

December 13, 2022

Buena app y rapido servicio de soporte. Lo que añadiría es la posibilidad de limpiar el codigo una vez que la app no se este usando ya que el app realentece un poco la velocidad de carga y además nos ha pasado que aún desactivando un descuento la app lo seguía aplicando automáticamente. De todas formas el servicio siempre nos ayudo a solucionarlo, pero son cosas que si hubiera la posibilidad de limpiar el codigo desde algun botón esto no pasaría.

BY LIA
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, Patricio!!!😍

Edited December 14, 2022

Overall very helpful app, not without its occasionally drawbacks, but i would definitely recommend giving it a try.

YaYa & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Identixweb Private Limited replied December 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Julian!

December 2, 2022

Application très pratique et efficace, mais le design un peut vieillot. Une maj sur celui-ci augmenterai les ventes

Le shop libéral
France
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
Identixweb Private Limited replied February 1, 2023

Thank you for the review.

October 31, 2022

Used the app for the sliding cart feature! Works amazing and the support is too prompt and amazing! Loving it!

Glee & Glint
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Identixweb Private Limited replied October 31, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! :)

September 23, 2022

Very helpful & quick customer customer support. I had an increase of sales of a companion low cost product. It would pay to add app to a copy of your live theme first to understand how it works. It was too easy to add a global discount on all sales ( buy in next xx mins) by not knowing how it worked

Foot Forward Shoes
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!! 🥰

August 25, 2022

i am just getting started with this app setup. i had some questions and recieved support right away thru the live chat to answer my questions. was also given the option to set up a call to go over any further concerns. thank you

myteagardens
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied August 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍😍

June 28, 2022

Very good, and very professional to try to solve my problem, will provide another method for me to solve my difficulties

MAMA730
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 13 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!

April 26, 2022

good apps. highly recommended. easy to use and very user friendly. support is great and very responsive

USmile
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 2, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!💙

February 8, 2022

So far the app seems to be working well but I'm yet to test properly. Customer Service has been fantastic though and every issue has been addressed

Oliver Co. London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months