Image Optimizer

Image Optimizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
400 reviews
400 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
400 reviews
February 6, 2023

Super easy to use! Downloaded it for the first time today to see if it would help improve loading speeds. Worth a try for sure!

little-witch-academy
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
January 20, 2023

App stuck on first job and keeps loading for days.
Support didn't answer my ticket for 6 days.
I requested a refund.

Qactus - LED rasvjeta
Croatia
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 19, 2023

need a refund, app did not allow me to pick from all images to change to png, it only allows for choices to be done if it is on a product. i will change my review once refund is done. thank you

Otherworlds Market
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 11, 2023

COK IYI CIDDEN KAFAYI YERSIN HARBIDEN BU KADAR IYI SHOP APP GORMEDIM NASIL BU KADAR IYI OLABILIRSINIZ

3dsatürnmücevheri
Turkey
Time spent using app: 11 days
January 9, 2023

Great saved me time to compress my images for a faster site, nice app to use and its super quick an easy

Drip Nail
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
December 16, 2022

it's a grate and fine thanks for you to support with such amazing app. which help me to minimize my products images.

Luna Rosa
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 6, 2022

I love this product.

Shoppable
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 10, 2022

I loved how easy it was to use this app for compressing images on my site to make it run better. I would recommend it.

gluttonforchange
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
November 6, 2022

Excellent app. The result is very good. I am happy and the support is excellent too. Congrats to all team.

Gogadu Colombia
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 11, 2022

Upgraded to the paid plan to use a particular feature, but the app refuses to unlock those features and still has me on the free version despite the charge going through. Tried in multiple browsers. I've reached out twice through two different methods to support with no response. Fully agreed with other reviews that this app is a scam. Use something else.

Kolorspun
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days