Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
November 30, 2023

We highly recommend this platform. It's incredibly user-friendly, and the technical support team is always quick to respond. Plus, our account manager has been a game-changer for us. Kelsey pays attention to detail, and her professionalism has made a significant impact on our business growth. We are grateful for her expertise and support.

Dreame US
United States
6 months using the app
November 28, 2023

Great experience with the integration of the platform.

JAMES BARK
United States
3 months using the app
December 6, 2023

seemless switchover so far

Home Detail UK
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
October 24, 2023

Impact is a good affiliate platform with visual data reports and complete functions, which is very convenient for related brands.

TWOPAGES CURTAINS
United States
9 months using the app
October 25, 2023

Good and easy to use

ELEGOO Official
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
October 18, 2023

After careful consideration of various alternatives, we ultimately decided to opt for Impact, and we couldn't be more satisfied with our choice. Impact streamlines and efficiently manages partner marketing campaigns for several of our brands. Our We love working our Customer Success Manager, Corey. He consistently delivers exceptional support, he goes the extra mile to take care of his accounts and is quick to to address and resolve any challenges we encounter.

V Shred Clothing
United States
7 months using the app
October 24, 2023

Easy Installation and User-Friendly. The best affiliate SaaS solution

Ulike US Shop
United States
2 months using the app
October 24, 2023

I know Impact since 3 years ago, their platform is more friendly for users than other tradition platform.
Their head of customer success, Li Hongya, works very seriously and is sincere to users. They are really trying to help brands get better and better.
A good platform for me.

Flybird Fitness
China
4 days using the app
October 20, 2023

Very simple onboarding process and the Impact Tech team does most of the work. Just download the app, fill out a short form, and boom! you are connected.

Alanna & Matt were extremely helpful and responsive. The whole process was super easy and only took a day or so.

Halfday
United States
1 day using the app
August 15, 2023

I will never work with them again. We had a ton of fraud orders costing us thousands of dollars and for months they said the money would be refunded and they have never sent the money. In the meantime, we cancelled our account and yet they KEEP BILLING US. We provided email notice - they say, you must submitted a formal ticket to close the account. This is a month after we sent them notice.

Llama Naturals
United States
About 2 years using the app
impact.com replied August 24, 2023

Hi Llama Naturals, thanks for sharing your concerns. It seems the charges were due to an outstanding balance on your account. We have a team looking into this, and our goal is to resolve this as quickly and smoothly as possible.