Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, quick product importing, and efficient customer support. It's particularly beneficial for those transitioning from Etsy to Shopify, enabling seamless product transfer. The app is praised for making dropshipping faster and easier, with features for quick product uploading and onboarding. Customer service is noted for prompt and effective problem-solving. The app is appreciated for its affordability and access to a wide range of stores. A unique feature is the ability to import product videos from different marketplaces.

August 17, 2018

Just a perfect fulfillment app, easy to use, awesome service.
The best app to import and place orders on Amazon.
...And a great customer service support.

Wolvestuff
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
Edited August 13, 2018

Great app! Easy to use, very practical, and saved me a lot of time- from finding the products, importing them to my shop, and fulfillment. The only regret I have is I did not get this app earlier, should've saved a lot of time and effort then. I love it that I am not limited to getting products only from AliExpress. And the best part is- no more manual order processing- Importify automatically fulfills orders with just a few clicks. Highly recommended to anyone who has a drop shipping business.

Hotszn
United States
About 6 hours using the app
June 6, 2017

Chrome Extension works when it wants to, especially on eBay. Does not track suppliers inventory. Still haven't heard from their support. Oberlo is awesome if it did more like this id only use it.

Everythingviral
United States
6 days using the app
March 2, 2023

I was not sure if it is legit to use images, descriptions and headers from someone else's product. So I asked my lawyer this question:

"Can I use images, headers, and descriptions from someone else's product from Amazon for my Shopify shop? After a customer orders this product in my shop I will order it on Amazon from the source of the image, header, and description.
Is this legit or will I run into Copyright/product infringement issues?"

Answer from my Lawyer:

"Hello XXXX.

Unfortunately what you describe as using images, headers and descriptions from someone else's product is going to get you into trouble.
I understand that you are trying to soften the blow by following through with Amazon but that isn't going to protect you from raising Copyright infringement issues.
Please note that copyright infringement carries statutory monetary penalties."

FromPicToArt
United States
5 days using the app
importify limited replied March 3, 2023

When setting up a dropshipping store, it's important to create original product descriptions and use your own images or those provided by the supplier with their permission. This will not only help you avoid any potential legal issues but also give your customers a unique and authentic shopping experience.

There are many Ai tools (include Shopify ai tool) in the market that can help you generate content for your products.

For example https://www.shopify.com/blog/ai-product-descriptions

Remember, building a successful dropshipping business takes time and effort, and it's important to do it the right way.

Thanks

September 6, 2021

Pas top ... !!! Le suivit des stocks par exemple avec le fournisseur SHEIN n'est pas synchronisé avec la boutique, quand il y à plus de taille S,M,L... Etc Et bien ont le c'est pas et il est toujours en vente donc retour de colis ASSURE !!!

SERANDY
France
4 days using the app
July 7, 2019

totally wast of time and energy, if you are starting with drop and dont want problens for you, dont use this app. it is not worthy and it is not trustable. it only gave me headache. If you want to insist, go for it, but really, i dont recommend. read the comments in this part and you will see why, and trust me, it is a lot worst. you are welcome.

unloja
Brazil
3 days using the app
January 7, 2018

the support is very very fast, almost instant!

Yourservant
Romania
About 3 hours using the app
June 23, 2017

Not impressed. I discovered several glitches in uploading products. Does not maintain inventory totals. Not what I am looking for.

Glitzy Company
United States
3 days using the app
November 13, 2017

Great app. very easy and simple to use. if you have dropshipping site you are in the right place. love it!

Digydog
Israel
About 2 hours using the app
Edited December 26, 2020

Can't add a product from Shein with 2 or 3 variants. Its a bug i guess and you should work on it . all the products that i want to add to my store is in 2-4 variants. They emailed me that they'll fix this issue in a week . Great! Hello again . after 4 days they didnt update the extension for adding products to store from Shein .

Guardianlooks
Australia
1 day using the app
importify limited replied December 26, 2020

We fixed it already, I believe you didn’t update the extension to the latest version, please do so and let us know if you still face an issue.