Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization. It offers valuable insights about visitors, enabling better customer understanding. The direct contact feature from product pages boosts engagement and sales. It also stores messages as a backup and reduces spam. Many merchants commend the quick and helpful customer support and the free cost is a significant plus.

July 12, 2017

Does exactly what it says. It's free. What more can you want? Thanks!

305 Clothing Co
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 3, 2018

We have been using the app for some time now and are very happy with the performance. It does what its supposed to do and we shall gladly refer any friends to use this app as well.

A Stitch A Half
United States
Over 5 years using the app
July 9, 2013

I really like this app. Easy to install. Easy to use. Thanks!!

BRANDS FOR KIDS
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
June 17, 2015

Very simple to setup and use.Great product, highly recommended
I wish i could forward the message to more than 1 email.

Universal Field Supplies
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
October 7, 2016

Just installed this app in my store www.mantenlacalma.com and it's super easy to install and works well. Great if you are starting out and need the basics covered and it's totally free.

Manten La Calma Apparel
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 13, 2016

So easy to install. A great app that makes communication from visitors a breeze.

Recommended.

R H Ballard Shop Gallery
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited June 7, 2019

This has been really valuable to our business. The app is easy to use and easy to install. You also get quite a bit of functionality with the free version. I would definitely recommend it. We use it at www.printyourmind3d.ca.

Print Your Mind 3D
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
May 26, 2018

Excellent app. I've been using it for a couple of years now. No issues and does exactly what it's supposed to. Haven't received any spam through this app. Great job!

Zoran Designs Jewelry
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
June 17, 2015

Excellent tool for my business!

Ptynow
South Africa
Almost 4 years using the app
July 30, 2016

Have been using this app for a while now and it works very good to keep track of emails and no delay in receiving them.

Thefansshop
United States
Almost 4 years using the app