Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization. It offers valuable insights about visitors, enabling better customer understanding. The direct contact feature from product pages boosts engagement and sales. It also stores messages as a backup and reduces spam. Many merchants commend the quick and helpful customer support and the free cost is a significant plus.

March 24, 2017

Love this app! It is easy to customize and give our customers a direct way to contact us without any hassles.

Kilnfrog Com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 12, 2016

Really great free app. Reliable and help us answer in real time our customer enquiries. Thanks a lot; https://www.artecita-home.com

Artecita Home Deco
France
Over 1 year using the app
July 31, 2018

Easy to use and setup. No issues at all.

Direct 4x4
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 23, 2015

Simple app, easy to use. It makes it easy for my customers to get in touch with me. I have had no issues so far.

Cabooties
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 9, 2014

Simple and effective! Love it!
www.theeztechstore.com

The EZTech Electronics Store
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
April 20, 2016

Unbelievably easy to set up, and works perfectly.

My only complaint is that there aren't more colors to choose from. For example there's only one red that you can make the button and you can't make it lighter or darker. I had to go with grey because every other color was a little off.

Crown Chakra Woodworking
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 17, 2020

Super easy to use. You just click "add app" and your website has a contact button like magic, and it's free.

LIGNIN & LIGHT
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 16, 2014

Great app. Easy to use and it gives us a lot of information. Wish I could replace the Shopify contact form with this one.

TC Straps
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 9, 2016

Great app- makes it very easy for my customers and visitors to get in touch without having to look all over my site for contact info. This app puts a very visible button on every page of the site, yet doesn't distract your view. Very easy to set up and install. This app will also reduce the amount of spam you get- if you display an email address on your site, it will be found by bots and you will eventually get tons of spam. With the Contact button on every page of my site there is no need to display an email address.

Country Chowder
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 20, 2015

It's easy to setup and does what it's supposed to do. What else is there to say!

Focus Vapor
Canada
Over 1 year using the app