Reviews (234)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and valuable customer data insights. It's praised for its reliable performance, responsive support team, and features like visibility on every page, anti-spam capabilities, and message storage. Many credit it with boosting customer engagement and sales.

March 22, 2018

Works like a charm!
I wanted something simple and easy to use in my shop. This form is excellent!

Life Is Messy And Brilliant
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 11, 2017

App works great, just what I needed. Fastest support ever!! Dan responded to my email within minutes.

Skyba Socks
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 13, 2015

Excellent product. Easy to use and easy to install. Highly recommend

Empire Medals
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
November 30, 2018

Amazing customer service and extra fast response and resolution.
I am using it since started my website and only I had a small problem which was resolved in less than 5 minutes. Note that the problem was caused by me and was not an error of the application

SalesWorm Co
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 12, 2017

Awesome app, using this on my store and its so easy to use and customise. Thanks Conspicuitytape

Conspicuitytape Co Uk
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
February 29, 2016

You cannot transalte the close button to other languajes, and when you ask for solutions to the developers of this app they dont have any, they just tell you that you cannot transate it. So basically it is only usefull for english sites.

Prium
Spain
About 2 years using the app
March 23, 2017

Great app. Easy to use, and does the job!
Our website: https://www.agmhomestore.com/

Agm Worldwide
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 2, 2020

Fantastic contact form, simple to use with no messing about, looks great on our store. I just don't see where the negative reviews come from, in our eyes there aren't any. A must for your store. Install this app tou won't dissapointed if we could give more than 5 stars we would. well done

Shop Personalised Gifts
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
January 17, 2015

Great app, even lets you see the exact pages the customer visited prior to contacting you. Works great in our store! www.aerialtech.com

AerialTech Inc.
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
March 2, 2015

Very pleased with this - it only took a couple of minutes to add a professional looking contact page to my site.

Acclivity Sportswear
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app