Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
January 13, 2018

Yes I do love my new contact form. It was easy to set up so I have a multi page tab and also a contact page that is in the same theme as the rest of the site. Don't know how Dan did it but it's a Beauty, Bonza, Ripper! (that's Aussie slang for fanatastic)

Bears Vintage Bazaar
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 10, 2018

A handy app that makes supplying a professional looking contact button very simple. Would recommend.

Haus Of Leather
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 3 years
January 8, 2018

Das Kontaktformular ist sehr einfach zu implementieren und kann gut auf Deutsch umgestellt werden. Keine Programmierkenntnisse nötig:

Schmuck und Halsketten online Bestellen für die Schweiz:
Kostenlose Lieferung

https://green-deer.ch/

Green Deer
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 3, 2018

This contact app make my new store look professional. Great app

Florida Outdoors Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 9, 2017

Excellent! This is a must in every store! It's small and low on the screen and sends an e-mail to yourself.

Discgolfshopping
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 2, 2017

Awesome and easy to use! Highly Recommended!

Gadgets Plus More
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 18, 2017

Really cool app to add to your store for customers to contact you in the simplest way. Check our website to get a good idea of what the contact form can look like on your website

Ryker.co

Viselik
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 15, 2017

Great App. Easy to use and ability to customize makes for a quick setup right from the start.

Cmdshine
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 3, 2017

Works great. The form looks good and the emails are easy to manage and respond to.

Geektoysuk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 3, 2017

App works great! Very Happy. Thanks so much!

For Grandparents Only
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year