Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization. It offers valuable insights about visitors, enabling better customer understanding. The direct contact feature from product pages boosts engagement and sales. It also stores messages as a backup and reduces spam. Many merchants commend the quick and helpful customer support and the free cost is a significant plus.

May 10, 2017

Would definitely recommend to a friend or use it on another website. This app is sleek, easy to set up and use and has hugely helped with my Shopify store.

Blaze And Leaf
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
December 2, 2017

Awesome and easy to use! Highly Recommended!

Gadgets Plus More
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
February 28, 2017

Nice app, easy to set up, seems to work and deliver the contact forms. Has some theming options for the contact button. Keeps the sent messages in a list on the app page which is nice as a backup in case email filters do not let messages through.

Handmade Tile By Emu
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 4, 2014

This is exactly what we needed. MUCH better contact form than any others I've come across, and it's FREE! Can't ask for much more. Easy to setup as well.

Thank you!

Angler's Bay Clothing & Apparel
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 3, 2017

Works great. The form looks good and the emails are easy to manage and respond to.

Geektoysuk
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 10, 2018

A handy app that makes supplying a professional looking contact button very simple. Would recommend.

Haus Of Leather
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app
July 16, 2013

Very easy and fuss-free. Took seconds to instal, then remove my old details page with my email address actually shown and finally send myself a test email. Gives useful info on which pages were visited by the sender too. All good, especially for free!

Soul-Trading
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
May 24, 2019

I used this app to help improve the contact form on my store. It did everything I needed and then some very easy to use, painless, and professional would recommend to anyone looking for a contact form.

Kit Containers LLC
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 5, 2014

Super easy to use and looks very professional!

Lynch Material Handling - Metro Starsys
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 5, 2015

Great add on to Forever Young Organics! Easy install and does exactly what it promises!

Forever Young Organics
United States
About 3 years using the app