Reviews (234)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and valuable customer data insights. It's praised for its reliable performance, responsive support team, and features like visibility on every page, anti-spam capabilities, and message storage. Many credit it with boosting customer engagement and sales.

May 29, 2017

easiest and free contact form with easy integration in our site i love it!

Gear Trendy
Canada
About 1 month using the app
November 26, 2013

Absolutely amazing, exactly what I needed. It was so easy to set up and it tells you where the visitor came from. Thanks!!!

Leor - Bath & Body products, Candles & Gift Sets
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
April 20, 2016

A* Great I love it. Installed really easily setup was no problem. And it looks great. However would like more colour options!

www.techhotspot.co.uk "Bringing you the best in mobile accessories"

Tech Hotspot Limited
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
February 13, 2021

Application works as described. Really like it. That is what I was looking for. Thanks to developers.

Hedonist Chicago
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 6, 2018

I love the data this gives you its a great app thank you

Chels Chic Collections
United States
30 days using the app
July 6, 2017

highgly recommend, gave my business a much needed contact point

Themedshirts
United States
21 days using the app
February 15, 2019

I really like this app and would really recommend. It's easy and6 ahve all what you need. Greetings ⇒ https://spar-king.com/

Spar King
Germany
21 days using the app
January 5, 2017

Very easy to install. Uncomplicated this issue for me.

Foreal African Designs
United States
19 days using the app
June 6, 2013

Great app - didnt have a decent way of customer contacting us unless we advertised our email addresses which we didn't want to do. Works very well and very easy to install. No coding needed by me.

Experience Days
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
June 21, 2015

Just installed...simple...I like...

Shea Salone
United States
19 days using the app