Reviews (234)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and valuable customer data insights. It's praised for its reliable performance, responsive support team, and features like visibility on every page, anti-spam capabilities, and message storage. Many credit it with boosting customer engagement and sales.

August 12, 2014

Great app! Easy to install, easy to customize text before the contact form. My favourite feature is that the app will tell you which pages has the visitor been to before leaving a message using the contact form.

Bottles of Joy
Singapore
18 days using the app
September 16, 2015

Great app! Easy to set up and works great!

Bow Tie Expressions
United States
17 days using the app
February 3, 2016

Surprised how easy it is to add value quickly to the site. We've been looking for something like this for a while and happy we chose this one.

Purchoo Inc
United States
14 days using the app
August 15, 2014

Very good contact app , it can place a simple contact form or make a popup contact button.

AudioShop Instruments and Recording
Australia
13 days using the app
June 21, 2017

This little app is super subtle and just clips onto the footer bar of your website. When you click on it it just opens as a pop up and looks very professional. Fits in really well with the clean style of my website and is just generally perfect!

F B International
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
June 14, 2016

This app is just what I was looking for, simple to use and took seconds to set up!

Abspure
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
September 17, 2016

It's a free app. Good if you just need a basic contact form and nothing fancy. Also a big plus is it shows what pages the customer viewed before contacting you.
www.advantagesupplements.com

Advantagesupplements Com
United States
9 days using the app
January 3, 2018

This contact app make my new store look professional. Great app

Florida Outdoors Inc
United States
8 days using the app
August 26, 2018

The app working well. Nice design.Thank you!

Womenzone
Bulgaria
7 days using the app
July 3, 2016

Worked well. Make sure your spam filters are turned off, I was not receiving messages originally because of this.

Arae Jewelry
Canada
6 days using the app