In Cart Upsell

In Cart Upsell

by InCart Upsell

Laser targeted upsell offers in the shopping cart - no popups!

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 191 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 191 reviews

Ballsy

Great app and great customer service! This has greatly helped increase our AOV. Highly recommended to any store owners looking for an upsell app.

The Vines Supply Co

Support is quick and efficient. Am hoping the results will be strong as the app looks and functions really well. Thanks

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Hello friends from The Vines Supply Co!

So glad our support team did a great job for you. Glad we got you set up nicely :) And yes, our hope is that the in-cart upsale offers increase your revenue per order in a big way. Hope The Vines Supply Co is massively successful online!

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Pixi Beauty

We use this app on 4 of our websites - it's easy to create offers and we have seen strong performance. The support is really great as well!

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Hello friends from Pixi Beauty!

Sooo appreciate you taking the time to leave this awesome review for our app. It means alot! Hope the in-cart offers continue to increase your RPO big time!! Here's to lots of success for all your stores! :)

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Sportzzheads

Great app! Support is super quick and so is the app! It didn’t slow down my site one bit, the upsells design works with any store, will always have this app installed! 10/10 you can check mines out at www.sportzzheads.com

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Hello friends from Sportzzheads!

Thanks so much for leaving us this positive review! Glad you think the app is great and the support is super quick. Hope it helps your store be massively successful on Shopify!

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

NOMINAL

Awesome service, easy to use, friendly staff. Exactly what I was looking for in an app like this. Thanks!

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

Hello friends from NOMINAL!

Thanks so much for leaving us this review! Glad you think our app is awesome, easy to use and our staff is friendly! We are proud of both our app and support staff. Hope your store is super successful online!

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

WirelessForAll Technologies

This app is pretty good. They have really great support team that fixed an issue with my store really fast.

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hello friends from WirelessForAll Technologiest!

So glad our support team did a great job for you. Glad we got you set up nicely :) Our hope is that the in-cart upsale offers increase your revenue per order in a big way. Hope WirelessForAll Technologies is massively successful online!

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Vesternet

Excellent app and even more responsive is the suppor team who made all changes as requested - highly recommend

Developer reply

January 14, 2020

Hello friends from Vesternet!

Thanks for highly recommending our app to others out there! It makes our hard work worthwhile! Glad our support team was responsive and helpful to you. Do let us know how else we can support you and Vesternet at anytime! :)

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Hurricane Lures

This App Excellent and easy to Use. Customer Support is also 1st Class . Took me about 10 - 15 minutes to have it set up and going

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Hello friends from Hurricane Lures!

What a cool store you have! Thanks for your effort to leave us a positive review on Shopify. We work hard to take care of every user, so let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Hope Hurricane Lures is wildly successful online...

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Pod Plug

This app is incredible and has made me hundreds of dollars in profit monthly ! There support is also outstanding and has went above and beyond to help me with issues on my store on a Friday even though the issue had nothing to do with their app in the first place , they still fixed the problem for me. I highly recommend this app !

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Hello friends from Pod Plug!

Really happy that our app is helping your store make more $$ per order! And our support team works really hard to help our clients -- so we appreciate the kudos! Here's to big success for Pod Plug online...

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Mend

Cracking little app. Does exactly what it says in the description. The support is first class, too.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Hello friends from Mend!

Glad you like our app! Thanks for taking the time to leave this review :) Hope your In-Cart Offers help your store sell TONS online!

-Sean & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20