In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell | Reviews

by In Cart Upsell

Boost sales with relevant targeted upsell & cross-sell offers

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 615 reviews

Dilli Grey

Great customer service when we had an issue with the in cart upsell showing in our side cart. Fixed promptly and efficiently.

tawell

Installed the app just now with the help of support and it looks great! Support is super friendly and fast. Excited to see results of the app soon :)

AbsoluteSkin

The app has been installed for a couple of weeks and has already increased revenue. Customer service is excellent too.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi AbsoluteSkin,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

TONI CORE

Excellent customer service! I cannot say anything about the performance yet but the customization features of the app are very nice and the integration is fairly easy. We had some troubles setting everything up but Rasheem really tried to help us throughout this process.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi TONI CORE,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and We are so glad Rasheem was able to assist you :-) We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

`Harish - Customer Success Team :D

OOLALA

Amazing customer service which helped at a critical time for us to get this going before our Cyber Monday sale went live! We started setting this up only couple hours before our promotion was planned to go live on a Sunday night and didn't expect anyone to be available or get back to us to get this done on time. But to our surprise and rescue came Lasandra and saved our Cyber Monday! The app is working perfectly. Thank you Lasandra and In Cart Upsell app!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi OOLALA,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and We are so glad Lasandra was able to assist you :-) We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

JUNA CONCEPT

AWESOME support by Rasheem. Super quick, patient and competent. So far, the app is doing what I want!

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Hi JUNA CONCEPT ,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and We are so glad Rasheem was able to assist you :-) We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Bella Bronze Tan

Great App and even better support - Rasheem was so obliging in helping us find solutions to customising the app to suite out theme, recommend!

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Hi Bella Bronze Tan,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and we are so glad Rasheem was able to assist you! we will relay your kudos to Rasheem ;-)Thank you for this great recommendation :-). We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

MNJ

Great app! The team are very cool, you can customise this exactly to your theme and it has a generous.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Hi MNJ,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and we are happy we could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Olanzo

This help was amazing. Really nice app. Works really good, Just earn some extra moneys!! The help was insane

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Hi Olanzo,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and we are happy you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The In Cart Upsell Support Team

Zero Point Million

The team are the best - they go above and beyond, and are super contactable. You can customise this exactly to your theme and it has a generous free trial too.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hi Zero Point Million,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and you've customized it the way you wanted. And we are happy our support team was able to assist you :-) We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

`Harish - Customer Success Team :D Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 61 62
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 61 62