Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through tailored offers, upsells, and cross-sells. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and seamless Shopify integration. The support team, particularly Lasandra and Denis, are praised for their prompt and effective assistance. Merchants also value the app's autopilot functionality and its support for A/B testing.

January 29, 2024

Love this app and great customer service! They were able to resolve an issue I had quickly. Super helpful and a great app to add to our store!

Bombi Gear
United States
2 months using the app
In Cart Upsell replied January 31, 2024

Hello Bombi Gear,

Thank you for your review of our app! It is fantastic that you experienced the customer service we thrive for and that you could express that experience. Please reach out to us anytime you need.

The Support Team

January 16, 2024

Great app and support! We have seen a significant increase in average spend throughout our store from the upsells!

The Sweet Store
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied January 18, 2024

Hello The Sweet Store,

We are happy to hear that you are seeing a significant increase in average spend from your use of In Cart Upsell & CrossSell! Thanks for acknowledging our app and our support. We appreciate you and are here if you need us!

The Support Team

January 22, 2024

These folks didn't just make an app that works, THEY work! No kidding, support is ridiculously quick and responsive - tell them what you want/need, and they make it happen. Worth every single penny!!

Once American
United States
30 days using the app
In Cart Upsell replied January 24, 2024

Greetings Once American,

Wow! This is a great review and we appreciate you taking the time to leave it. We love to hear that In Cart Upsell & CrossSell works for your needs and that our support team could quickly assist you with what you wanted. We are here if you need us for any support needs or questions.

The Support Team

November 23, 2023

The In Cart Upsell team is super helpful! They help me fix and go through installation in a breeze. That was best. The app itself still needs some adjusting, interface needs more work, but all in all a good decision

Elaiya
Switzerland
29 days using the app
In Cart Upsell replied November 27, 2023

Hi there Elaiya,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. It is great to hear that the In Cart Upsell team was able to quickly help you set up your app. As you move forward, do not hesitate to reach out. We are here to help!

The Support Team

November 9, 2023

Amazing customer service. Instant response and resolved my formatting problems in one go. Thank you!

Real Chai
Australia
Almost 7 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied November 16, 2023

Hello Real Chai,

Thanks so much for leaving this 5-star review! We are happy that we could assist you with formatting quickly and the way you wanted. We are happy to help merchants whenever we can. Thank you for being a valued merchant!

The Support Team

January 30, 2024

Great support, Lasandra helped me setup everything for the upsell! I definitely recommend.

The Soft Life Club
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
In Cart Upsell replied February 7, 2024

Hi there The Soft Life Club,

We are happy to see that you were able to get the assistance you needed from Lasandra to setup your app. Thanks for taking the time to review and recognize the support services. We are here if you need us!

The Support Team

October 5, 2023

This was the only app I could find that did exactly what I wanted.

It was able to only show my add-on item for the products I wanted it to.

Support was excellent. I changed my theme which stopped the app working. They fixed it within 1 hour.

I would recommend it to anyone.

Beddoes Products
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied October 6, 2023

Greetings Beddoes Products,

It i great to hear that In Cart Upsell & CrossSell is doing exactly what you were looking for and we appreciate that you were able to leave us this great review. We take pride in providing the support that you need to help setup your app and theme. Thanks again for your review!

The In Cart Upsell & CrossSell team

November 23, 2023

So i bought a course and this was one of the go too app the guru used and i was too busy to set it up but man did Lasandra know how to do her job She was smart i even ask her question that was for other stuff and she told me what to do if i could give here 1 millon five star i woulkd i had a great time learning ang getting all setup cant wait to use it make this money.

AfterGlow™️ Cases
United States
About 24 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied November 24, 2023

Hi there AfterGlow Cases,

Wow! This is a fantastic review. Lasandra is a rock-star for our team, and we are glad you were able to learn from her and get your app set up the way that you wanted it to be. We are here to help if you need anything on your journey!

The Support Team

November 8, 2023

While we are just starting to use the app in our new store, the support team was very easy to work with and available to help us design an on brand upsell experience. The support team was available for calls and chat and made the install of the app easy for myself and my team.

KINONA
United States
12 days using the app
In Cart Upsell replied November 10, 2023

Hi there KINONA,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! It makes us extremely happy that you were able to use our support resources to help you set up your store and design an upsell experience for your customers. We are here to help and do not hesitate to reach out to us.

The Support Team

October 2, 2023

Quick and easy to use. Great support. I recently had an issue and received a reply to my email query within in minutes. My problem was resolved (it was my own fault in the end) and I'm on my way again with in record time.

Chile Mojo
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied October 4, 2023

Hi there Chile Mojo,

We love to hear that you were able to use our support team to assist you with your app. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review and do not hesitate to reach out if you need us for anything.

The In Cart Upsell Support Team