Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly interface and customizable features. Its unique features, such as in-cart upsells and cross-sells, A/B testing, and autopilot, are well-received, though the autopilot may not always suggest the best match. The design options are adaptable to various store themes. The customer support, especially Lasandra and Denis, are praised for their prompt and efficient service. The app is recognized for its speed, performance, and flexibility in managing offers.

January 16, 2024

Great app and support! We have seen a significant increase in average spend throughout our store from the upsells!

The Sweet Store
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied January 18, 2024

Hello The Sweet Store,

We are happy to hear that you are seeing a significant increase in average spend from your use of In Cart Upsell & CrossSell! Thanks for acknowledging our app and our support. We appreciate you and are here if you need us!

The Support Team

March 20, 2024

Very useful and very easy to configure ! Highly recommend it

OMAJ
France
7 months using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 22, 2024

Hi Omaj,

Thanks for the kind word! We're thrilled that you had such an easy time with setup, our development team has been working very hard to ensure that the UI is as intuitive as possible. Our team will be very gratified to receive this feedback!

February 6, 2024

Nice Support, really fast and competent. The App is working really good and fast. Can absolutely recommend.

MYMARINI
Germany
About 2 months using the app
In Cart Upsell replied February 7, 2024

Hello MYMARINI,

We love to here that our app is working good for you and your needs and that support was able to assist you with what you needed for your store. We strive to be fast and efficient and it is great that we did that for you.

The Support Team

March 14, 2024

Haven't actually gotten a sale yet, but I needed help getting it set up and the customer service was fantastic.

julieanneeason
United States
About 20 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 18, 2024

Hi julieanneeason,

Thanks for leaving us this nice review! We take great pride in offering the best customer experience possible. We're sure you will start generating sales soon!

March 18, 2024

Really good app, tested with loads of others. This one is a good cost has everything you need and support are really helpful and quick to fix any issues if you have any. Highly recommend

BananaShoes
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 20, 2024

Hi BananaShoes,

Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app to be superior to others that you tested and that our support team was so helpful. This is exactly the experience that we want our merchants to have with our app and team. Please always feel free to reach out to us for any future needs!

March 16, 2024

5 Star for the support and the app, it increased my AOV.

Kaliteas
Germany
29 days using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 18, 2024

Hi Kaliteas,

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that our app has increased your AOV, this is our core focus. Thank you for also recognizing the hard work and dedication of our support staff, we are always here to assist you with any future needs!

January 30, 2024

Great support, Lasandra helped me setup everything for the upsell! I definitely recommend.

The Soft Life Club
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
In Cart Upsell replied February 7, 2024

Hi there The Soft Life Club,

We are happy to see that you were able to get the assistance you needed from Lasandra to setup your app. Thanks for taking the time to review and recognize the support services. We are here if you need us!

The Support Team

November 23, 2023

So i bought a course and this was one of the go too app the guru used and i was too busy to set it up but man did Lasandra know how to do her job She was smart i even ask her question that was for other stuff and she told me what to do if i could give here 1 millon five star i woulkd i had a great time learning ang getting all setup cant wait to use it make this money.

AfterGlow™️ Cases
United States
3 months using the app
In Cart Upsell replied November 24, 2023

Hi there AfterGlow Cases,

Wow! This is a fantastic review. Lasandra is a rock-star for our team, and we are glad you were able to learn from her and get your app set up the way that you wanted it to be. We are here to help if you need anything on your journey!

The Support Team

March 28, 2024

Very Good and competent Support.
Lasandra Helped me out in any Question i had , and also came up with some better ideas. :)
Thank you very much

Driveez
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
In Cart Upsell replied April 1, 2024

Hi Driveez,

Thank you for this wonderful review! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible and are thrilled to receive this very positive feedback. Lasandra is an outstanding member of our team, thank you for recognizing her effort! We're always here to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

March 26, 2024

Awesome team, they provide fantastic support and they are super helpful.

Product works as expected and we couldn't be happier

EMD Online
South Africa
About 5 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 28, 2024

Hi EMD Online,

Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled that you are having such a great experience with our app and the support team behind it. Cheers and happy selling!