Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through personalized upsells, cross-sells, and time-sensitive offers. They appreciate its user-friendly and customizable features, seamless integration with various themes, and A/B testing capabilities. The support team, particularly Lasandra and Denis, are frequently praised for their prompt and helpful service.

March 18, 2024

Easy to install, great customer support.

Nature's Basket AU
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 20, 2024

Hi Nature's Basket AU,

Thanks for the positive feedback! Ease of setup is very important to us, and obviously, we always aim to provide a great customer experience. We're very happy to see this review, please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any future assistance!

March 22, 2024

Lasandra was perfeeeect ! Thank you

NOVA NOVA
France
About 2 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied March 25, 2024

Hi Nova Nova,

Thank you for recognizing Lasandra! She has been with our team for a long time and is an outstanding contributor. It is always very gratifying to read such positive feedback about our team members. Cheers!

November 5, 2023

Epic! it's is great and bring us many sales!!!

Sexy Real Sex Dolls
United States
Over 4 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied November 7, 2023

Hi Sexy Real Sex Dolls,

It is great to see this 5-star review and even greater that In Cart Upsell & CrossSell is bringing you the sales you are wanting. Let us know if you need anything!

The In Cart Upsell Support Team

October 13, 2023

Had a great experience with their support team on initial set up. I found the videos a little unclear and the support call was easy to schedule same day and they took tremendous care to help set the app to meet our design needs as well as run the code to allow it to look seamless on our site wherever the cart is. My service call was with Lasandra and she was great!

Trova Official
United States
16 days using the app
In Cart Upsell replied October 16, 2023

Greetings Trova Official,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review. It is great to hear that Lasandra was able to assist you through the use of our support call feature. We appreciate that you were able to get the set up you needed and that In Cart Upsell is working for your business.

The In Cart Upsell Support Team

November 14, 2023

This is a great app that looks great on your store off the shelf, and the support is tremendous.

Salty Rodeo Co.
United States
5 days using the app
In Cart Upsell replied November 16, 2023

Greetings Salty Rodeo Co.,

It is great to see this 5-star review! Thanks for acknowledging not only the application itself, but the support as well. We take pride in taking care of merchants such as you and helping you to set up your store the way you want it to look. We are here if you need us!

The Support Team

May 10, 2023

I highly recommend In Cart Upsell due to its flexibility and ease with which it integrates in Shopify. But the best reason to use this app would be the superb support! Lasandra was relentless in communication and follow-through until the job was done. So rare these days!

Sing The Word®
United States
Over 6 years using the app
In Cart Upsell replied May 11, 2023

Hello to our friends at Sing The Word®

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that Lasandra was responsive and helpful. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

October 19, 2023

Denis did an amazing job and helped us with all our questions. Great service and the application is good for every shop owner.

Smoothyou-shop
Germany
17 days using the app
In Cart Upsell replied October 23, 2023

Greetings Smoothyou-shop,

We appreciate you leaving us this great review! It is awesome that Denis was able to help you with all that you needed. He is a great support resource as well as the rest of the team. Let us know if you need anything!

The In Cart Upsell Support Team

October 26, 2023

I can't say enough about the support assistance I just had with Dennis. Someone added this app to my website just yesterday, but it was not complete and I needed it up and running asap for a new platform launch. I reached out on chat and he was extremely helpful and willing to make it happen. So far I highly recommend this app!!! Thank you, Denis.

Disguise The Surprise
United States
About 21 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied October 30, 2023

Hi Disguise the Surprise,

Thank you for leaving us this review! We take great pride in the quality of support that our team offers to merchants and this is very gratifying to read. It is always nice to hear kind words about specific members of our team, and Denis will be overjoyed to read this review!

November 17, 2023

i encounter a problem on setting up an offer. but the costumer support is superb. it took a bit but we finally got it working perfectly. regarding the app itself. ones we pinpoint the issue. it works like a charm. easy to use and navigate

crossfaceGEAR
United States
About 3 hours using the app
In Cart Upsell replied November 20, 2023

Hi crossfaceGEAR,

Thank you for this 5-star review. It is great to hear that you and our customer support team were able to find the resolution you needed to get your app up and running the way you wanted. Please reach out anytime you need!

The Support Team

September 8, 2023

JUST WANTED TO SAY DENIS WAS SUCH A GREAT HELP. WAS HAVING TROUBLE SETTING UP THE APP. DENIS TOOK HIS TIME AND PATIENCE TO HELP ME AND TOOK TIME TO SHOW ME HOW IT WORKS. GREAT HELP. THANK YOU SO MUCH

WISE GUY APPAREL
United States
5 months using the app
In Cart Upsell replied September 11, 2023

Hello there WISE GUY APPAREL,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. We love to hear that Denis was able to help you set up your app the way you wanted it and give you pointers on some of the features. We are here to help anytime! It is great that In Cart Upsell can benefit your store.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team