In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

Increase AOV with Upsell & Cross-sells without Popups Using AI

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 829 reviews

Canter for Cancer NZ

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 6 days

Have only been using for a week. Within the first three days of using this app, we sold over 60 units of a product we'd been trying to shift for 6 months. Had one design request change, developer fixed immediately. Very happy, great customer service, looking forward to seeing sales grow.

Developer reply

October 12, 2022

Hello to our friends at Canter for Cancer NZ

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Crystallized By Sparkle

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Super easy to work with and install. The customer service is amazing as well. You should definitely try this app!!!!

Developer reply

October 12, 2022

Hello to our friends at Crystallized By Sparkle

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Beach Bum Threads Surf Club

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I switched my theme and was unable to use the guide to setup the new boxes. Lasandra from the support team had it done for me within 5 minutes. Great support!

Developer reply

October 8, 2022

Hello to our friends at Beach Bum Threads Surf Club

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted to learn that Lasandra was responsive and helpful. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

BALZY | Die besten Hoden Rasierer der Welt!

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 5 hours

I was not able to install the boxes due to a difficult theme. Contacted support and got fast en good support from the team here. Works well and does what it needs to do.

Developer reply

October 7, 2022

Hello to our friends from BALZY | Die besten Hoden Rasierer der Welt

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team

GoDezire

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Its awesome, Loved the support, it was quick and helpful. will use this app for all of my websites.

Developer reply

October 7, 2022

Hello to our friends at GoDezire

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

gogglesoc

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

Lasandra is a great customer service/tech support agent. She helped me set up and navigate through the app easily.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hello to our friends at gogglesoc

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Lasandra was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Despaña Brand Foods

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great service and result from the start. We downloaded this app to have one specific feature installed, and when it required extra support to do so Denis helped quickly and effectively. Looking forward to exploring more features as we dive in.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hello to our friends at Despaña Brand Foods

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and we are glad that Denis could assist you! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Komma Kaffe

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 7 days

Lovely customer service! When trying to make sense of my problem - one of the support guys, Denis was quick to ask if it was okay to have a live chat . So much time was saved. Thank you :)

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hello to our friends at Komma Kaffe

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell and that Denis was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Denis, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

soft-rebels.com

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 5 days

Really great support and customer service! They responded quickly and helped me when I experienced problems :)

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hello to our friends at soft-rebels.com

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Denis was able to provide you with excellent support. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell Support Team

Buddha's Belly

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great app that did just what I needed it to. The customer support is very good and fixed my issues within minutes. Very happy so far

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hello to our friends at Buddha's Belly

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell. We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The In Cart Upsell & Cross-Sell Support Team