In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

by In Cart Upsell

Native Embedded Upsell Offer on Product Page, Ajax + Cart Page

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 561 reviews

Blitz™ Covers

I installed this app on my Shopify store. You can display offers with triggers but there is also the option 'broad' which means no trigger. If this one is enabled, all the rest triggers stop working. I contacted support many times and they do not respond to me for 3 weeks already. Very disapointed.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Hello, Blitz (TM) Thank you for your feedback. We DEFINITELY want to get it right for you 100%, and this type of issue is very rare for our app.

We fully understand your frustration with this rare issue and can assure you that we are working to resolve this quickly. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this is causing you.

We do our best to increase the service quality of our app and services on a daily basis and look forward to reaching a resolution very soon. Please check your email for updates. We are working hard to get back to you as quickly as possible.

Here to help, and very sorry you experienced this.

Tanveer(Customer Success Manager) & The In Cart Upsell Team

Ocean & Company

One of our best performing apps. The response time on support issues was amazing. 5 minute response time on a Sunday!

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Hello to our friends from Ocean & Company

We appreciate you taking the time out to write this review! Happy selling! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

July Child Jewellery

This app has generated sales for our business, and when we have any problems the support team have been able to fix it within hours (thanks Kevin). Highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from July Child Jewellery

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review! We appreciate this! We are happy Kevin could assist you with this! We will let him know that his assistance was greatly appreciated :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Ruff Houzin

Great app, great customer service! In Carp Upsell & Cross Sell Gives us a return we are very satisfied with.

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from Ruff Houzin

Thank you for this great review! we are grateful for awesome customers like you! We wish you and your store great success :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

the BeansGrocer

Super App for Upsell function. And amazing speedy support from the team! I reached out to the team yesterday and by today they have resolved it (less than 24hours!)

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Hello to our friends from the BeansGrocer

We are glad we were able to resolve the issues! We appreciate you leaving us this fantastic review! All the best! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Hassell Cattle Company

In the short time using this app, I've been able to generate more revenue with promotions. It's very intuitive and easy to work with. Their customer service is excellent, they've helped me solve a minor issue in no time.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Hello to our friends from Hassell Cattle Company

We are glad we were able to resolve the issues! Thank you for taking the time out to write us this awesome review! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Craft-Ease

Quite a good app and great support team. Having a fixed price is also a plus rather than based on revenue commission.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Hello to our friends from Craft-Ease

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review! We really appreciate it :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Nuvino Deutschland

A great app with an even better customer service team! We had a small issue but the support team solved it within 1 hour. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Hello to our friends from Nuvino Deutschland

We appreciate you leaving this great review! We are glad we could assist you! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

SLATE SWIM

This app has been a great addition to my store! I've looked for the perfect one for some time and am so glad I found this app. The customer service is also incredible and they are super helpful.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Hello to our friends from SLATE SWIM

We appreciate you leaving this superb review! We wish you and your store great success! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Swadeshi Boutique

We have been using Cart Upsell & Cross Sell for nearly a year now. It has given us the ability to surface products that are having deep discount (end-of season products) which helped us clear the inventory quickly. Similarly, it did a good job of presenting attractive products to customers and increase our overall sales. This app is worth the money. Strongly recommend to others.

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Hello to our friends from Swadeshi Boutique

We are super happy to have such a loyal customer like you! Thank you for giving us the privilege to be your go-to upsell app :-) Thank you for leaving this awesome review! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team