In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

by In Cart Upsell

Native Embedded Upsell Offer on Product Page, Ajax + Cart Page

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 561 reviews

Rastaclat

Rasheem was really helpful in quickly making some edits to get this working correctly with our custom theme. Great app and awesome customer service!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Hello to our friends from Rastaclat

We are glad Rasheem was able to assist you! :-) Thank you for leaving us this great review!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Fonez

This app is awesome, it's easy to use and has everything we need. we can show the related product (like if someone buys iPhone 12 then we show him the case, temper glass, and charger) on the cart and product page.
so We have seen a massive lift in conversion when using In Cart and product page Upsell.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hello to our friends from Fonez

We love this for you! Thank you for taking the time out to write us this fantastic review! We are glad you love the app! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Skinny Tan (AU)

We use this app daily for all of our upsells and free gifts with purchase. We have seen a massive lift in conversion when using In Cart Upsell.

Developer reply

June 24, 2021

Hello to our friends from Skinny Tan (AU)

We are happy that you use the app daily! We happy to know that you are seeing great results :-) We wish you and your store great success!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Sarah Horne Botanicals

This app is fantastic. We were able to really specialise which products were shown as upsells in our cart page. The support team are amazing. No request is too much. Kevin managed to ensure the look and feel of our upsells fitted into the design of our cart page seamlessly. I can't recommend this app enough!

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Hello to our friends from Sarah Horne Botanicals

We appreciate you leaving this honest review! Thank you so much! :-) We will let Kevin know that his efforts were greatly appreciated

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

London Loves Beauty

Love this app! Easy installation, great UI, and perfect, fast support if you need it. The app does what it says with the added backup of fast support, all you could ask for really. No hesitation from us recommending this 10/10 (or two thumbs up in movie speak).

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Hello to our friends from London Loves Beauty

We are happy you love the app! We are excited to see this review and we appreciate you taking the time out to write it! We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Nutcessity

I use this app very simply (basic version) but it does the job and the support I received recently was excellent. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Hello to our friends from Nutcessity

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review! We are happy the app is helpful to you! :-) We appreciate you!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Mauli Rituals

Good, helpful support. Had a few issues with integrating, but all fixed and now runs smooth. Have still not worked out how to have the upsell on a product page as opposed to checkout. I would also like a more customer friendly format to seeing more than one offer at the checkout.

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hello to our friends from Mauli Rituals

Thank you for this great review! we are grateful for awesome customers like you! We wish you and your store great success :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Antique Candle Co.

We used this app for in-cart and product listing upsells and have seen great success! We had requested specific modifications to each upsell offer and the support team was always quick to respond and implement all the requests we had. Glad we went with this app!

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Hello to our friends from Antique Candle Co.

Thank you for this high recommendation! We truly do appreciate the kudos! We are glad we could assist you :-) We wish you and your store all the best!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Dr. Noze Best

I used this app to implement an in-cart upsell. The customer service is top notch. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Hello to our friends from Dr. Noze Best

Thank you for leaving this great recommendation! We appreciate the kudos! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

ZAYZIK

Great App A+.
Would personally recommend it, It has worked wonders!
Support is great and not as expensive either compared to other competitors.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hello to our friends from ZAYZIK

Thank you for leaving this A+ review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to write this :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team