In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

In Cart Upsell & Cross Sell

by In Cart Upsell

Native Embedded Upsell Offer on Product Page, Ajax + Cart Page

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 561 reviews

Maquiade

I really like the app. I can increase my selling value very good. The support is very fast and helpful. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Hello to our friends from Maquiade

We appreciate you leaving this review! We are glad you really like the app :-) We wish you and your store all the best!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

SANTO STILO

Nice app and support, i recommend it (: its also very easy to set up things. i enjoy using it, thanks (:

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Hello to our friends from SANTO STILO

Thank you! We are happy you enjoy using the app :-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Julia Gash

Easy to navigate & simple design. It would be great if there was more depth with the does/does not include rules, as this can be quite limiting.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Hello to our friends from Julia Gash

We appreciate the feedback and we are reviewing this! Thank you for letting us know your concerns! We appreciate you leaving this honest review! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

1 BHK

This app is certainly very useful and probably cheaper than a lot of similar apps. I like how you can put upsell reminders on the product page as well as the checkout page. However, the look is a bit rough - it doesn't fit my brand look and I can't make it do so. Also while you can activate more than one promo at a time, only one comes into effect.

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Hello to our friends from 1 BHK

Thank you for leaving this honest review! We sent you an email to follow up on this, thank you for your patience.

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Allpress Espresso Australia

Works well for the most part but has been a bit buggy on our custom theme. We have had some issues with promotions displaying where they shouldn't or continuing to display once they have been paused/deleted. Support is always quick and very helpful though.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Hello to our friends from Allpress Espresso Australia

Thank you for leaving this great review! We appreciate it!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

WakeUpWater

Does exactly what I was looking for. A simple and easy way for customers to leave reviews on our site. Easy to manage and use.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Hello to our friends from WakeUpWater

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! :-) We wish you and your store the best! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Dreamer Designs

This app works really well and support is FANTASTIC! It does exactly what we want it to do upsell-wise, although the options are not super friendly and you lack some design options, the support makes up for it and really gives their effort to help you to the max of their ability. KEVIN has been of great assistance! Without his assistance, this app is a 3/5, but with his assistance it is 5/5 no doubt-give-him-a-raise-please. His explanation is great, his result was spot on -> Even better than expected, and respond time is good too! Go for it, you won't regret it

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Dreamer Designs

We are very appreciative of this! We are happy that Kevin went above and beyond your expectations and delivered such great service! Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this fantastic review! :-) We will relay your thanks to Kevin! :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Nuvino Danmark

Very helpful Support team! Got a little issue while uploading a new theme, but after sending an email the problem was solved within 20 minutes. :) Thank you Kevin!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Hello to our friends from Nuvino Danmark

Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We will let Kevin know that his efforts were greatly appreciated!

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Thrift+

Very useful app with reasonable pricing. We've seen an uplift of a particular product we wanted to push at check-out, and the customer service and technical support from Kevin was very quick and helpful.

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

Hello to our friends from Thrift+

We are extremely happy to hear this! Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We will let Kevin know that his assistance was highly appreciated ;-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team

Aviator Nation

Great app! Helps customers match items together and has resulted in an increase in sales under a short amount of time. Support was quick to respond as well.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Hello to our friends from Aviator Nation

We are happy we could assist! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review :-) We are happy you have seen an increase in your sales! We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Melissa & the In Cart Upsell Support Team