Reviews (5,040)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time communication, seamless integration, and mobile convenience. They value the "Quick Replies" feature for efficient customer service and the ability to offer products or discounts directly through chat. The automated responses and instant answers are seen as time-saving tools. Merchants also commend the app's ability to consolidate customer interactions, provide customer behavior insights, and prioritize conversations. The feature to send tracking updates and responses to missed chats directly to customers is also beneficial. The app is praised for enhancing customer service, improving sales, and providing a user-friendly interface.

July 2, 2024

Everything is good, except we wish we could use emojis.

Earthbound UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 2, 2024

I found an issue syncing my messages between my phone, iPad and desktop computer. Seems the messages are wrongly time-stamped. Earlier messages are appearing a the bottom while the latest messages appear above, on different devices.

InTrigg Hobbies
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
Edited May 5, 2024

Being new and still learning in the industry, this app is my 'right hand man, it's so easy to use, this should be the standard on how all apps fallow...

WAB On West Ave
United States
2 months using the app
May 30, 2024

"It's generally very good. The only issue is that it doesn't work flawlessly in either Chrome or Edge. It works fine in Firefox. If the bugs that are causing it to not work perfectly in Chrome and Edge could be sorted out, it would be brilliant."

Proleno
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
July 1, 2024

Really easy to use. Would be ideal if it had a chatbot feature.

Leaf'd Box
United States
5 months using the app
June 4, 2024

Sometimes it won't load on my phone. But overall I like it.

Flying Smiles Kites
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 21, 2024

Not bad, but not perfect. For some reason, I didn't receive a notification for one client request.

Glassparts.ca
Canada
4 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Good thus far..... it warns you of spam so even better

LeKooky Obsession
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 3, 2024

It is very easy to be able to communicate with my customers this way.

Sweet and Simple Crafts
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 29, 2024

The app works well. Would be nice with built-in translation tool as we use it for multiple languages

Project Nord (JP)
Denmark
About 1 year using the app