Shopify Inbox , 4,063 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its convenience, affordability, and efficiency in customer communication. They appreciate its easy setup, seamless integration with stores, and features like emailing missed chats, offering products and discounts, and consolidating customer interactions. The quick replies and live chat features are praised for providing instant responses. Merchants also value the ability to personalize customer interactions and manage a growing customer base through tagging and categorization. The app is noted for increasing customer engagement, trust, and sales, with real-time communication and immediate notifications. Its mobile version is also highly functional.

January 29, 2024

its realy good cause we can easily communicate with people

Urban Collection
Germany
3 months using the app
February 16, 2024

Its a easy way to keep in touch with customers

Horizon Bazaar
United States
10 months using the app
December 18, 2023

Pretty good,

Notifications are a only ok (completed messages still appear unread in the mobile app after being read in the online store). Other than that it's fine.

Whisky Drop
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
December 18, 2023

Easy to use, all coms in one place - customers do complain though about the wigget popping up all the time.

Ekoh-Store
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
December 11, 2023

we migrated from a paid livechat to save funds. so far it works for what we need, primarily a B2B busienss. it would be good to have a unified inbox between our Australian and New Zealand stores and our B2B and B2C sites - this would make life significantly easier - we had this with our previous paid app version

Spelean Australia
Australia
10 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Only used it once so far but going good.

DINC
United States
6 months using the app
March 2, 2024

Easy to use and make changes.

Tequila Stop (East West Asia)
Singapore
4 months using the app
April 8, 2024

Free and easy to use.

Suite Leaf Plant Nutrients
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 15, 2023

Very good but I would like to turn off the app emailing every message to us and just use the app.

AimCam
United States
4 months using the app
December 12, 2023

The app is okay. It would be nice to be able to forward messages to other staff members who are not listed on the shopify list. We have staff who simply answer products questions and have no need for access to shopify.

Misty Mountain USA
United States
4 months using the app