Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 754 reviews

Alpine Dog Co. ™

Location Canada

This app is awesome. If you're looking to embed your IG gallery, this is it. Their support is above and beyond - I came with a question, and they literally were offering to fix things to match our theme. Support like this is hard to find! It's worth it, and our load time doesn't suck as much as other apps either.

Developer reply

December 2, 2022

Hi Natalie,

Here is Felix again from Socialwidget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Felix
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

JewelTrendsx

Location United Kingdom

Incredibly helpful! Added the perfect elements to elevate my new webpage thank you Ricky, highly reccomend

Developer reply

December 2, 2022

Hi JewelTrendsx,

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

I.D. Swiss Botanicals (CH)

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 3 months

Very good application. The customer service is reactive, I recommend. Thank you for your help, pleasure

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi I.D. Swiss Botanicals (CH)

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

Krysalis Kouture

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

The app works well. I wasn't sure which IG feed app to choose and I am glad I found this one. Looks great. Easy to use. The support is friendly and helped make the page look even better.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi Krysalis Kouture

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

Angelique Alexander Art

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I needed some help with a few tweaks and the team we're incredibly helpful and efficient! Wow... have not received such amazing service in a while.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi Angelique Alexander Art,

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

Lesley Gray Photography

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 19 hours

I'm using the free version just now and it's been simple to set up and customise. Ricky from the One Commerce team was very helpful in assisting me to change the colour of a particular section. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hi Lesley Gray Photography,

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

TEMPLE JEWEL

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 days

Muy buena aplicacion, te permite tener varios diseños de feed en tu pagina web, si tienes alguna duda el equipo te la resuelve en seguida, son muy rapidos y muy formales. Me gusto mucho, la recomiendo mucho. Tiene flexibilidad a la hora de darle diseño en tu pagina web.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hola administrador de la tienda TEMPLE JEWEL,

Aquí está Niel de nuevo de Socialwidget.

Estamos contentos de que haya pasado un tiempo fantástico con nosotros y apreciamos sus valiosos comentarios sobre nuestra aplicación y el servicio de soporte.

También le recomiendo que consulte nuestro blog para conocer las últimas noticias no solo sobre Socialwidget, sino también sobre otras aplicaciones de OneCommerce, una plataforma líder de soluciones de comercio electrónico, más que eso en https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Salud,
Niel
Widget social de OneCommerce

Fatty Pancake

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

So far so good! It's insane how quickly they reached out to update their widgets buttons to match my website colors, A+ right there! The app was also super easy to set up, unlike a few other social media apps I've tried, and my Insta feed displays perfectly on my website. I'll update as time goes on, but thus far I'm super happy!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Hi Fatty Pancake,

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

fashionpeak

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 36 minutes

The app offers a very detailed customization options. The support is the best, super friendly and helpful !

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Hi fashionpeak,

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

wearegreenback

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 2 years

The customer service is outstanding! I could talk to a real person over chat and they just set things up for me exactly as I needed within minutes. So easy to use and refreshing to have an app service that has real people behind it!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Hi Wearegreenback admin,

Here is Rachel again from Socialwidget.

I truly appreciate you leave your wonderful feedback for us.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience. Thank you for trusting and using our app.

Addtionally, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 75 76
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 75 76