Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
859 reviews
808 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
808 reviews
July 8, 2022

We ran into some trouble setting up the instagram Feed. Neil was very helpful resolved the problem in no time.

Megafurniture
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
OneCommerce replied July 8, 2022

Hi Megafurniture admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

July 6, 2022

Great easy to use app that integrates my Instagram feed to my website, brings my page totally alive!

Swimsara Swimwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
OneCommerce replied July 8, 2022

Hi Swimsara Swimwear admin,

This is Ocean from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Ocean
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

July 6, 2022

Great app and great support by Felix! I recommend this app to anyone that wants to have an Instagram feed on their webshop.

NineTwoFive
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
OneCommerce replied July 8, 2022

Hi NineTwoFive admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

July 5, 2022

Service premium, on ne m'a jamais si bien pris en charge. Le service client s'est occupé de tout. Je n'ai presque rien eu à faire !

Pots de Fleurs & Co
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
OneCommerce replied July 5, 2022

Bonjour à tous,

Voici Félix de l'équipe Socialhead.

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis généreux.

Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un moment fantastique avec nous! Merci pour votre confiance, nous sommes reconnaissants pour un client incroyable comme vous.

Au cas où vous ne le sauriez pas, notre blog Socialhead a été une excellente source pour les commerçants du marché du commerce électronique, et nous sommes fiers de contribuer à nos efforts pour approfondir les connaissances de nos visiteurs, alors n'hésitez pas à l'essayer sur https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Salutations,

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

July 4, 2022

Great app and awesome customer service, the agents are super responsive and helpful. Easy to setup and link to your store

Pitaya Mexico
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 year
OneCommerce replied July 5, 2022

Hello Pitaya Mexico admin,

This is Jane from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Jane
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

July 1, 2022

L'application est simple d'utilisation et la version gratuite est suffisante pour montrer le minimum et structurer sa page d'accueil. Je recommande !

Flex Bags Paris
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
OneCommerce replied July 1, 2022

Salut Flex Bags Paris admin,

Voici Ocean de l'équipe Socialhead.

Tout d'abord, je vous remercie sincèrement pour votre avis.

Nous apprécions vraiment vos commentaires et commentaires sur votre expérience lors de l'utilisation de notre application et l'amour de notre soutien.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, veuillez nous en informer via notre chat en direct ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@socialhead.io

Par ailleurs, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire votre business sur les réseaux sociaux avec toutes les applications de Socialhead.

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici : https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Cordialement!

Océan
Widget social - Flux Instagram, histoire et TikTok

June 30, 2022

Excelente aplicación me funciona muy bien, el equipo de soporte es muy rápido y efectivo, Recomendada

Gourmeatchile
Chile
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
OneCommerce replied June 30, 2022

Hola Gourmeatchile admin,

Este es Ocean del equipo Socialhead.

En primer lugar, le agradezco sinceramente su revisión.

Realmente apreciamos sus comentarios y comentarios sobre su experiencia al usar nuestra aplicación y amar nuestro apoyo.

Si necesita más ayuda, háganoslo saber a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog con toda la información útil que te puede ayudar a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos !

Océano
Socialwidget - Feed de Instagram, historia y TikTok

June 30, 2022

Amazing service! Felix went above and beyond helping me, changing things in the widget that I didn't even know could be changed, and improved my website's IG feed and functionality. Thank you so much Felix!

ND Renegade
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
OneCommerce replied June 30, 2022

Hi Sarah,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

June 29, 2022

Defiantly best instagram integration app. If you looking for something free, to start your store, it's the best one.

Verano
Ukraine
Time spent using app: About 1 month
OneCommerce replied June 29, 2022

Hi Verano Admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

June 29, 2022

Super App, Sehr guter Kundensupport. Jane hat mir sofort geholfen die Button meinem Shop Farben anzupassen und das Gratis.

caid-streetwear
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
OneCommerce replied June 29, 2022

Hello caid-streetwear admin,

This is Jane from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Jane
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok