Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
859 reviews
808 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
808 reviews
January 17, 2023

Super kundeservice Jeg fikk rask og god hjelp fra start og appen virker enkel å bruke. Jeg gleder med til å leke meg mer med den å få den til å passe perfekt inn i temaet vi bruker.

Puddershop
Norway
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
OneCommerce replied January 17, 2023

Hei Puddershop admin,

Her er Rachel igjen fra Socialwidget.

Jeg setter stor pris på at du legger igjen tilbakemeldingen til oss.

Du er grunnen til at vi vokser mer og gir en bedre kundeopplevelse. Takk for at du stoler på og bruker appen vår.

I tillegg anbefaler jeg deg på det sterkeste å sjekke bloggen vår for de siste nyhetene om ikke bare Socialwidget, men også andre OneCommerce-applikasjoner - en ledende eCommerce Solution Platform, mer enn det på https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Hvis du har ytterligere spørsmål, kan du gjerne kontakte oss via live chat, eller sende oss en e-post på support@socialhead.io

jubel,
Rachel
Socialwidget av OneCommerce

January 17, 2023

Me gusta, es fácil y el soporte es un 100, no es caro comparado con otras apps, me atendió Rachel, quien me ayudo a personalizar el feed, la recomiendo.

KEROEN
Spain
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
OneCommerce replied January 17, 2023

Hola administrador de KEROEN,

Aquí está Rachel de nuevo de Socialwidget.

Estamos contentos de que haya pasado un tiempo fantástico con nosotros y apreciamos sus valiosos comentarios sobre nuestra aplicación y el servicio de soporte.

También le recomiendo que consulte nuestro blog para conocer las últimas noticias no solo sobre Socialwidget, sino también sobre otras aplicaciones de OneCommerce, una plataforma líder de soluciones de comercio electrónico, más que eso en https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Salud,
Rachel
Widget social de OneCommerce

Edited January 16, 2023

Der Support ist wirklich erstklassig! Es wurde mir sehr freundlich und sehr kompetent weitergeholfen!

Carish
Austria
Time spent using app: 10 months
OneCommerce replied January 16, 2023

Hallo Carish-Administrator,

Hier ist Rachel vom Socialwidget-Team.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine fantastische Zeit bei uns hatten, und schätzen Ihr wertvolles Feedback zu unserer App und dem Support-Service.

Außerdem empfehle ich Ihnen dringend, in unserem Blog nach den neuesten Nachrichten zu suchen, nicht nur in Bezug auf Socialwidget, sondern auch in Bezug auf andere unsere OneCommerce-Anwendungen - eine führende E-Commerce-Lösungsplattform, mehr als das unter https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über unseren Live-Chat oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an support@socialhead.io

Beifall,
Rachel
Soziales Widget von OneCommerce

January 11, 2023

A great support team that is hands-on and works with you to customize everything to how you want it. Made my job easy and was happy with the results and dedication the support team offers! Highly recommend!

shoppuella
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
OneCommerce replied January 11, 2023

Hi shoppuella admin,

Here is Ricky again from Socialwidget.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

January 10, 2023

La app funciona genial! Y el servicio de atención al cliente que tienen es de 10, no conseguía cambiar el color del botón y me lo han solucionado en un momento. Muy recomendable!!

Some Things Never Fade
Spain
Time spent using app: 24 days
OneCommerce replied January 10, 2023

Hola administrador de Algunas cosas nunca se desvanecen,

Aquí está Ricky de nuevo de Socialwidget.

Muchas gracias por sus fantásticos comentarios, estamos muy contentos de saber que le encanta nuestra aplicación y soporte.

Por favor, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros para cualquier consulta o inquietud a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

También le recomiendo que consulte nuestro blog para conocer las últimas noticias no solo sobre Socialwidget, sino también sobre otras aplicaciones de OneCommerce, una plataforma líder de soluciones de comercio electrónico, más que eso en https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Salud,
Ricky
Widget social de OneCommerce

January 10, 2023

muy buen servicio al cliente! muchas gracias por la atencion. la recomiendo. Ayuda a tener una mejor pagina web

The Capsule
Chile
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
OneCommerce replied January 10, 2023

Hola, el administrador de la cápsula.

Aquí está Rachel de nuevo de Socialwidget.

Estamos contentos de que haya pasado un tiempo fantástico con nosotros y apreciamos sus valiosos comentarios sobre nuestra aplicación y el servicio de soporte.

También le recomiendo que consulte nuestro blog para conocer las últimas noticias no solo sobre Socialwidget, sino también sobre otras aplicaciones de OneCommerce, una plataforma líder de soluciones de comercio electrónico, más que eso en https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Salud,
Rachel
Widget social de OneCommerce

January 9, 2023

Looks great and great value, has absolutely everything I'd ever want on an IG feed while also having a great free plan available

chuu Nutrition
Australia
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
OneCommerce replied January 9, 2023

Hi chuu Nutrition admin,

Here is Rachel again from Socialwidget.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

January 9, 2023

J'ai eu du mal à comprendre si mon article était bien affiché ou pas ou marqué et Ricky de OneCommerce était non juste rapide à vérifir mais disponible de suite si j'aurais besoin d'aide.

Tallying The Stars
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
OneCommerce replied January 9, 2023

Salut l'administrateur de Tallying The Stars
Voici à nouveau Ricky de Socialwidget.

Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un moment fantastique avec nous et apprécions vos précieux commentaires sur notre application et le service d'assistance.

Je vous recommande également fortement de consulter notre blog pour les dernières nouvelles concernant non seulement Socialwidget, mais également d'autres applications OneCommerce - une plate-forme de solutions de commerce électronique de premier plan, plus que cela sur https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via notre chat en direct ou à nous envoyer un e-mail à support@socialhead.io

Salutations,
Ricky

January 9, 2023

This app works great and without a hitch. Also, I required assistance and the support was quick and on point!

The Source
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
OneCommerce replied January 9, 2023

Hi The Source admin,

Here is Rachel again from Socialwidget.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us, and appreciate your valuable feedback on our app and the support service.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Rachel
Socialwidget by OneCommerce

January 4, 2023

Fantastic experience with Ricky from OneCommerce. Fast and very useful feedback and assistance. Very glad! Thank you.

OINOFILIA
Denmark
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
OneCommerce replied January 4, 2023

Hi OINOFILIA admin,

Here is Ricky from Socialwidget.

I truly appreciate you leaving the great feedback for us.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience. Thank you for trusting and using our app.

Additionally, I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Socialwidget, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Cheers,
Ricky
Socialwidget by OneCommerce