Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 568 reviews

lettuceclub

Location Australia

Rachel helped me so much when I was having some trouble with working out some things on the app! Thank you rachel and what a great support you were to me!

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Hi Lettuceclub Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

I truly appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving my support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

enkel.online

Location United States

Abby is very helpful solving problems and recommending features of the widget. They respond fast and very kindly. Great widget and team

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Hi Enkel.online admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Herdwickdistillery

Location United Kingdom

Abby helped me to get set up and tweaked some things for me, i would highly recommend the app and abbys helpfulness

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hi Herdwickdistillery admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Allie Jean

Location United States

Easy to use and right away they helped me by customizing it for me like adjusting font sizing and putting my logo on it etc.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Hello Allie Jean admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Lakeland Hampers

Location United Kingdom

Niel was amazing he really helped me to set up and customise my widget! I love using this app and would recommend it!

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Hi Lakeland Hampers admin,

Here's Niel from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Niel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Jimmy Sparrow

Location United States

This app provides very helpful service and it's easy to use. Definitely makes my website look clean and professional.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Hello Jimmy Sparrow store admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

ADHDoers

Location France

Very good. The support was very patient and helped me through every step of setting up the app on our website

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Hello ADHDoers store admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

CHEF SUPPLY CO

Location Australia

Great app and a great team behind it. Customer service is excellent :) Would recommend 100%. Great addition to our store!

lesdunes-store

Location France

Le support vient directement à nous pour nous aider à mettre en place le feed comme on le souhaite.
Très réactif, je recommande

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Bonjour administrateur de la boutique lesdunes-store,

Voici Windy de l'équipe Socialhead.

Tout d'abord, je vous remercie sincèrement d'avoir laissé un avis.

Vous êtes la raison pour laquelle nous nous développons davantage et apportons une meilleure expérience client.

Encore une fois, merci de faire confiance et d'utiliser notre application.

Par ailleurs, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire votre business sur les réseaux sociaux avec toutes les applications de Socialhead.

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici : https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Cordialement!
Windy
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Zael Finds

Location United States

I use this app to help me with a more profound website, in which it was very effective they also recommended me very great options as well as they were quick and did an extraordinary job in doing so!

Developer reply

April 30, 2022

Hello Zael Finds admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok