Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Instagram Shop, Instagram Gallery, Instafeed & Section Feed

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 568 reviews

Lakeland Artisan

Location United Kingdom

Rachel really helped me out to get started and told me about certain editable design features! amazing app and so pleased

Developer reply

April 30, 2022

Hi Lakeland Artisan admin,

Here's Rachel from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

codyjamesart

Location United States

Needed help setting my insta feed on my website. They were extremely helpful and even made changes for me. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hello codyjamesart store admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

Naya Paperie

Location Tunisia

Fantastic app, really easy to use and to install on my shopify store.
Support has been extremely helpfull ( shout out to the fantastic Abby !) and now the intagration looks amazing on my shop Thank you so much for everything !!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hello Naya Paperie store admin,

This is Abby from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Abby
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

curiouschef

Location United States

This is the most efficient app ever, This app is very easy to us and install. The support team was instantly here to help and set up everything. Keep on doing great work guys :)

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hello Curiouschef store admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

MUND-ART

Location Austria

Awesome support! The support team was instantly here to help and set up everything. Super kind and super helpful. This is was customer support should look like. Keep on doing great work guys :)

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hi MUND-ART Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards,

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

dee doo dah

Location Japan

トップページにブランドのインスタグラムをリアルタイムで掲載するために使用させていただきました。
無料の範囲で使用させていただいておりますが、それでも、かなりのカスタマイズ性があります。
ページ内のコンテンツの一つとしてとても重宝しています。 また、スタッフの方もとても丁寧で、チャットメッセージを日本語でいただき、ボタンをブランドに合った配色にしていただいたり、古いIDから新しいIDに変更する手続きを手伝ってくださいました。 とても良いアプリで、日本のショップにもおすすめです! ありがとうございました。

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

こんにちはディードゥーダー管理者、

再びSocialheadチームのレイチェル。

まず、貴重なレビューをありがとうございました。

私たちのアプリを使用し、私たちのサポートを愛するときのあなたの経験についてのフィードバックとコメントに本当に感謝しています。

さらにサポートが必要な場合は、ライブチャットでお知らせいただくか、support@socialhead.ioまでメールでお問い合わせください。

さらに、Socialheadのすべてのアプリを使用して、ソーシャルネットワークでビジネスを行うのに役立つすべての有用な情報に関するブログを作成しています。

詳細については、https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/を参照してください。

よろしくお願いします!

レイチェル
Socialwidget-Instagramフィード、ストーリー、TikTok

Petbobi

Location Hong Kong SAR

至少能找到客服,并且提供了帮助,很不错的APP,简单好操作,之前用的另外单位APP,不显示,客服也找不到人,一气之下卸载了,重新下载了这个,还挺好用的,哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

嗨 Petbobi 管理员,

我是 Socialhead 团队的 Rachel。

非常感谢您的精彩评论,我们很高兴知道您喜欢我们的应用程序和支持。

如有任何疑问或疑虑,请随时通过我们的实时聊天或发送电子邮件至 support@socialhead.io 联系我们

此外,我们正在开发一个关于所有有用信息的博客,这些信息可以帮助您使用 Socialhead 的所有应用程序在社交网络上开展业务。

请在此处参考更多详细信息:https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

最好的祝福!

雷切尔
社交小工具——Instagram 动态、故事和 TikTok

Vivo en Pass

Location Chile

La aplicación funciona super bien y permite ver el feed de instagram en mi tienda on line, lo cual le da mas valor a mi pagina. Lo mejor es el chat de ayuda, ya que me guiaron fácilmente y de manera rápida con todas las dudas para conectar mi tienda. Gracias Felix quien me atendió super bien.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hola Vivo en Pass,

Este es Felix de Socialhead Team.

En primer lugar, le agradezco sinceramente por dejar una reseña.

Usted es la razón para que crezcamos más y brindemos una mejor experiencia al cliente.

Una vez más, gracias por confiar y usar nuestra aplicación.

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog sobre toda la información útil que puede ayudarte a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

¡Saludos!

Felix
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok

PLUCK

Location Japan

分からない部分があり困っていたら、英語ですがチャットでサポートしてくれました。
使いかってはよい◎
アプリの日本語が少しおかしいので、もう少し対応してくれると助かります。 Thank you Rachel!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

こんにちは PLUCK 管理者、

ソーシャルヘッドチームのレイチェルです。

あなたの素晴らしいコメントを本当にありがとう、私はあなたが私たちのアプリと私のサポートサービスを愛していることを知って本当にうれしいです。

ライブチャットを介して質問や懸念がある場合は、遠慮なくご連絡いただくか、support@socialhead.ioまでメールでお問い合わせください。

さらに、Socialheadのすべてのアプリを使用して、ソーシャルネットワークでビジネスを行うのに役立つすべての有用な情報に関するブログを作成しています。

詳細については、https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/を参照してください。

よろしくお願いします!

レイチェル
ソーシャルウィジェット-Instagramフィード、ストーリー、TikTok

HEAVENMADE

Location Canada

This is the most efficient app ever, This app is very easy to us and install. I high recommended this app to your shopify store.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hi HEAVENMADE Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards,

Rachel
Socialwidget - Instagram Feed, Story & TikTok