Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Socialwidget ‑ Instagram Feed

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
859 reviews
808 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
808 reviews
July 20, 2021

really cool app and features! very friendly and supportive customer service team! defiantly worth downloading

MR FANCY CANDY
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
OneCommerce replied July 20, 2021

Hi MR FANCY CANDY Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

Edited July 20, 2021

I really like this app, it allows to improve my site and for free! Not to mention the customer service is so good, they are very helpful and so fast, I totally recommend you to get this app

Kusa and Fifth
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
OneCommerce replied July 20, 2021

Hi Kusa and Fifth Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

Edited July 19, 2021

Awesome app and support team. Highly recommend. The storefront looks amazing and having this widget helps to attract new followers.

Healthy Snacks NZ Ltd
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 months
OneCommerce replied July 19, 2021

Hi Healthy Snacks NZ Ltd Admin,

Here's Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

July 19, 2021

Works great with excellent support! We contacted them about helping with the way it looked and they reached out and supported us immediately.

DayNightDusk
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 days
OneCommerce replied July 19, 2021

Hi DayNightDusk Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your lovely review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

Edited July 18, 2021

I like the app & even more its customer service: friendly, helpful & efficient. Highly recommend!!!

Brazilian Butt Express
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
OneCommerce replied July 19, 2021

Hi Brazilian Butt Express Admin,

Here's Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

July 18, 2021

I do use and like this app...made easser for me to creat and publish without so many inconvenients in social media...i will keep using this team and do recomend it to all users...thanks

ReyBechiShopStyle
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
OneCommerce replied July 19, 2021

Hi ReyBechiShopStyle Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you will need, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

With my best regards,

Rachel

July 17, 2021

Me encanta esta app, Rachel me ha ayudado a completar mi configuración y estilo y le estoy muy agradecida.

DELLAMARI
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
OneCommerce replied July 17, 2021

Hola DELLAMARI Administración,

Esta es Rachel del Equipo Socialhead.

En primer lugar, le agradezco sinceramente su reseña.

Realmente apreciamos sus comentarios y comentarios sobre su experiencia al usar nuestra aplicación y amamos nuestro apoyo.

Si necesita más ayuda, háganoslo saber a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog sobre toda la información útil que puede ayudarte a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/blog/

¡Atentamente!

Rachel

July 16, 2021

i used this app.. its good, I like it. one thing i like the most that i want to share, i like the support that i received from rachael . Rachael helped me and explained everything properly in the process of integration. Thanks rachael

smithandblake
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
OneCommerce replied July 16, 2021

Hi Smithandblake Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your lovely review.

I and my team really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

July 15, 2021

Hi. I was challenged with getting my Instagram feed to properly work on my site. I reached out to customer service for help. I was working with Rachel and I honestly have to say the experience was beyond amazing! She was helpful, patient, and had the knowledge necessary to get my feed working properly. Not kidding, maybe the best customer service experience I've had in a very long time. I wish all customer service representatives were as awesome as Rachel!

Simply Kind
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
OneCommerce replied July 15, 2021

Hi Simply Kind Admin,

Here's Rachel from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

I greatly appreciate your generous and awesome comments. I and my team are really happy to know that you love our app & support services.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

July 15, 2021

Windy was a great help in setting up when I needed to make some changes to colour and profile 5 stars

SU | AY
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
OneCommerce replied July 15, 2021

Hi SU | AY store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy