Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to seamlessly integrate their Instagram feed into their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. Many commend its user-friendly customization, effective customer service, and contribution to increased sales and social media visibility. It's also praised for its affordability, value for money, and professional aesthetic.

June 14, 2020

Great app easy to use and looks great. Love that you can customize how you want your feed to look...

B.Swank and Co.
United States
5 minutes using the app
May 14, 2020

Amazing app, very helpful in getting our ain't feed on the website. Would recommend to many others to really get their website complete

www.khamsa.co
United Kingdom
5 minutes using the app
July 6, 2020

Super easy to install - looks good on home page. Looks professional. great app! Reccomend! xxxxxxxxxx

Zen&Zip
United States
4 minutes using the app
December 28, 2019

This is exactly what I was after and I was able to load it onto my store in less than 5 mins! Thank you so much

Travelling with Toddlers
Australia
4 minutes using the app
February 6, 2020

So easy to install and easy as to customise! Would definitely recommend based purely on this, as well as the price :)

MAYDE AUST.
Australia
4 minutes using the app
October 10, 2020

I used this app and it honestly could not have been easier. Super happy with the results so far. A few clicks of my mouse and I now have my feed exactly where I want it on my page.

Almost Local Shop
United States
4 minutes using the app
September 15, 2020

Easy to use app and allows for Instagram feed to be added to the Shopify store. Thank you for creating this AWESOME app.

nuOriginals.com
Canada
3 minutes using the app
February 6, 2020

Wow, very easy to install and it is beautiful! It literally took minutes. And it is very attractive on our site!

Steve Pronko
United States
3 minutes using the app
Edited August 19, 2020

I used this app to help me further promote my social media feeds and photos to encourage more people to engage with my story and create sales. Love this app, it was super easy to install and thank you for the video instructions that also helped

vaoalavanilla
New Zealand