Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration of Instagram feeds into their stores, highlighting its reliability, efficiency, and professional design. It's easy to use, even for those without advanced technical skills, and is effective in showcasing products and boosting sales. The customer service is noted for its quick and effective responses. The app is recommended for its functionality, support, and affordability.

October 12, 2023

Good app! I had to contact the support team because the app didn't show up on mobile phole. They helped me really quickly.

Shkoon
Morocco
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited August 29, 2020

Thank you for assisting with customizing our Instagram website header. Excellent support on a Saturday!

Cheers!

Love Sun Body
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 27, 2019

The instagram slider was easy to install and looks perfect.
I also requested assistance with installing the slider on several pages and the team at Rapter were prompt and delightful to deal with.

'JENTL.com.au
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
July 19, 2019

Finally!!

Extremely easy to install, does exactly what it i needed to do and nothing more, i simply wanted to display my instagram feed and nothing more to my store.

Thank you!!

SFA
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
February 20, 2020

Definitely the best customer service I've received in the Shopify app store. The app is easy to use and customize. All the extra questions were answered right away!!! Recommend!

HXE Presets
Norway
About 4 years using the app
Edited January 22, 2020

Works like a charm! Beautiful aesthetic, great functionality, easy to install. Grateful for terrific apps like this one -- thank you!

JESSA Co.
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 1, 2020

This app was so easy to install! I love that I could customize how many posts to display, the overlay opacity, the size of the words and colors! Thank you for providing this!

Noelle's Garden Home & Body
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 24, 2020

The installation was super easy and quick. Took about 3 minutes, and I don't know how to code or anything. We wanted a few cosmetic tweaks and support did exactly what we wanted immediately. Great customer support and a great app. Highly recommend!

Curate Beauty
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
July 8, 2020

The developers are super quick in helping & always there :) App looks and works good as well on our homepage.

onlyAnita.com
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
November 28, 2019

So far so good. Exactly what i was looking for and at a good price. Took me a while to find but really glad i did. Thank you!

Pretty Beautiful Unlimited
United States
Over 3 years using the app