Instagram Feed Instafeed RPTR , 390 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 7, 2021

I used this app to install Instagram feed and it was very easy to use and very helpful, Instruction was clear. I recommend the app

WELCOME TO DEBRA'S PRECIOUS GEMS HAPPY SHOPPING
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 20, 2021

It is really an amazing app :) really happy with the outlook!
I Would definitely recommend it. :) :)

Living Multicultural
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited April 20, 2021

Its very easy to install ( even for me,, lol ) and works great! And also free :) Thank you very much!! <3

Studio 3 Point
Turkey
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 1, 2021

Fantastic App. Nice smooth slide transitions and good to show Instagram feeds on any pages. Support team was very helpful in customizing the theme for our requirement

Signature Arts Digital
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
April 1, 2021

Its so easy to use! Best for any startup or experienced store creator. Super easy to install and update too!

Shop Life with Style
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Edited March 24, 2021

Super application ! Hyper facile à installer en 2-3 clics, et le rendu est au top sur mon site Je recommande !

www.nune.fr
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Raptor replied March 24, 2021

Merci beaucoup d'avoir aimé notre application et d'avoir publié une critique aussi géniale :)

March 24, 2021

works perfectly! simple and compatible with my theme design (venture). also support auto slide )) highly recommended!

Fueler
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 months
Raptor replied March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for posting a review and appreciating our work :)

March 23, 2021

Great app, super easy to use! Would highly recommend, super quick installation, no messing and it's free

Bottle Blonde Studio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
February 16, 2021

Super easy to install, even for someone whose complete beginner and looking very well! Definitely 5 stars!

Little Lili Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
February 16, 2021

Really simple and easy to install, great app that is bringing the content to my website. If only everything was this simple.

Charlie & Patch
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months