Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to seamlessly integrate their Instagram feed into their Shopify store, enhancing their site's visual appeal. Many commend its user-friendly customization, effective customer service, and contribution to increased sales and social media visibility. It's also praised for its affordability, value for money, and professional aesthetic.

November 14, 2019

Super easy to use! Thanks so much for providing such a great service to us!!!i really appreciate it!!!

Dang Sassy Boutique
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited July 1, 2021

One of my favorite apps. Very easy to use and customer support is super responsive. Flexible in number of posts and auto scroll so that I can control size, number of posts and bandwidth used. Love that I can embed the code in a couple of different places on the site. If you want to see it in action, check it out... orpheusmusicgroup.com

Orpheus Music
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited September 23, 2020

We are over the moon happy in having found this great app!! A one step straightforward step to add this Shopify approved app. We now are able to robustly and easily show our Instagram feed on our Shopify store. This helps drive our business and will increase sales. Thanks Raptor Media.

Beccas Bags Boutique
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
June 5, 2022

I used this app to help me add to my Shopify store. And I really like how it was easy to understand.

Châteaux Noir
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 3, 2020

love it! simple design, clean lines super to easy to install at bottom of page. pretty much exactly what I was expecting :)

Corner Store Victoria Online
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 23, 2021

Great app, super easy to use! Would highly recommend, super quick installation, no messing and it's free

Bottle Blonde Studio
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
September 4, 2020

I love this app...it’s free, it’s easy to instal, and it brings social proof to my website which is exactly what I need to start building trust with my customers

Lady-I
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 24, 2020

So far so good. I had issues setting it up and contacted customer service. They fixed the issue in 15 minutes. Now that's what I'm talking about!

Red Label Abrasives
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 8, 2020

Super easy installation! I do wish though it would have some sort of margin padding on the top and bottom of the instagram slider as well as customization features of how the popup can look. Update: The customer service on this app is phenomenal! They helped me add in a margin with such ease and also answered any other questioned I had. Even after they answered, they followed up weeks later to provide an even better service.

Puzzle Sensei
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 8, 2020

exactly what I was looking for my page and also customer service is superb and quick! Will definitely recommend to others!

Rustic Farm
United States
Over 2 years using the app